Continue





weresmylove   Last Online: Yesterday
Single Men Houston, Texas, TX, Light Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Houston Texas
 Zip Code: 77015
 Age: 34, Cancer
 Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Light Brown, Brown
 Body: Above average
 Ethnicity: Hispanic
 Religion: Didn't Say
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Master's Degree
 Income: $125,000 - $275,000
 Job: Engineering
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: Yes, not living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Hi im Filly and im just a shy guy i don't go out much like i would like to but i love to travel and c the world also i like to chill weth friend's and family and go out fishing and camping or just chill out and BBQ. i get to bizzy weth school, workn, and runing 2 of my music studio's here in houston. im mastering in music engineeing. im just looking 4 sumone to get to know and chill weth so if u would like to chat and get to know me just send me a message and i well hit u back.. p.s. hope to chat weth u soon.. PS I'm also a proud father of a one-year-old Little girl that's my life..

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A woman ages 25 to 60 to date
Interests:
I Like:
boxing, Camping, family, Fishing, hiling at home with a good mov, love to travel, MMA, school, traveling
Blog Entries:
Hi need a date for New Year's.. (4 comments) 12/30/11
My Posts: view all of my forum posts (1)

My Featured Friends (108 total friends)
s3xy_lady
ladyhtown
jennifer1227198
angelfly28

My Gifts
Rose Heart Kiss Box of Chocolates Teddy Bear
Birthday Cake Birthday Balloon Big Hug Burger





Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.