Select your best hookup:
East Europe

- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

Single Women Puyallup, Washington, WA, Dark Brown Hair, Green Eyes
 Location: Puyallup Washington
 Zip Code: 98374
 Age: 29, Virgo
 Height: 6 ft. 0 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Green
 Body: Didn't Say
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Catholic
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Associate's Degree
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Healthcare
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I’m one of those girls that you see dancing and singing her heart out while driving with the windows down and the music blaring. I like going to wine bars but I’m always up for a game of beer pong with friends. I love to take the link into Seattle and spend the day wandering around the city, but I also love to take drives into the mountains late at night just to watch the sunrise. I like to go to cafes and spend the afternoon with a good book. I like going to new places and doing new things. I’m a picture freak. I take way too many pictures of anything and everything. I like creating artwork to give away to people. Music is a big passion of mine. I’d be lost without my french horn. My favorite kinds of days are gray and rainy. I like to curl up under a blanket with my dogs (or someone special) and watch a movie. I like to look put together and sophisticated, and even though I look amazing all done up I generally go out without make-up. I love me just the way I am (and you should too!)

Answers to frequently asked questions:
- I have a total of 15 piercings, 7 in each ear and my eyebrow.
- I only have one tattoo, a turtle on the back of my neck. (but I do want more)
- I really am 6'0"
- I am going to school to get a Pharmacy Technician Degree

I don’t consider myself to have a particular type of guy that I look for. I feel that if you have your mind set on what you want you could overlook something potentially better. I guess you could say I like to keep my options open. However, intelligence is a must. Along those lines, if you message me and it’s clear that you have poor grammar, a ridiculous amount of misspellings and punctuation is practically nonexistent, I will not respond. In addition, I would hope that you have a desire to live your life, not just merely exist. Aspirations are always a good thing to have. I love to travel and have dreams of seeing as much of the world as possible. If you’re content to live out the rest of your days never venturing outside of your “own backyard” so to speak, then I’m probably not your girl.

Want To Find: A man ages 25 to 32 to date
I Like:
art, books, french horn, movies, music, piano, piercings, singing, tattoos, travel, trucks, turtles, video games
My Discussions:
I'm having a threesome right now... (102 replies) 02/27/08
It's Wednesday Night (you gotta see this if you haven't already) (3 replies) 02/27/08
Young Sibling Love (3 replies) 02/22/08
view all of my: discussions (5) | posts (359)

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.