andyman3128  
Single Men Ravenna, Ohio, OH, Dark Brown Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location: Ravenna Ohio
 Zip Code: 44266
 Age: 25, Gemini
 Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Blue
 Body: A few extra pounds
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Agnostic
 Politics: Not quite sure
 Education: Some College
 Income: Less than $25,000
 Job: Retail/Wholesale
 Smoke: Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I like to think I'm a nice guy, but that's for you to decide. I work a lot. I sell tools at Harbor freight. I work early mornings, that leaves me free time during the day, so I have some time for fun. Haha I do a lot of yardwork and landscaping for family and neighbors too.
I'm attending Mahoning county career and technical center learning how to be a welder. I love to do anything outdoors, especially disc golf. I am a country boy that was born and raised in the city. I love listening to music and going to shows. I'm a kind of a Hippy. I am a unique guy, so send me a message and get to know me.

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A woman ages 18 to 30 to date
Interests:
I Like:
4:20, Adult Swim, Aquariums, Catfish, Diet Mtn Dew, Disc Golf, Dogs, Dub-step, Farmers Tan, Finding Nemo, Glass, Handyman, Hippies, hockey, Irish, Metal, Music, Nice Guy, Rebelution, Rifles, Station Wagons, Subwoofers, The Big Bang Theory, The Great Outdoors, Unique, volunteering, Working Outside

My Featured Friends (16 total friends)
elyse89
paigey_11
imagine_peace
babycakes0024
 
krushmehard
karlylutz
   

My Gifts
Birthday Balloon





Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride