- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!



lsugrl1  
Single Women Austin, Texas, TX, Red Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location: Austin Texas
 Zip Code: 78753
 Age: 33, Aries
 Height: 5 ft. 4 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Red, Blue
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Liberal
 Education: Some College
 Income: $25,000 - $50,000
 Job: Customer Service
 Smoke: Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
So everyone keeps telling me that I need to write something in here. I have a lot to say, I just hate writing about myself, but here goes.

I moved to Austin in April from Nashville, TN where I have lived since 02. So far the adjustment has been okay, they are very similar cities.

I am 35 hours away from a degree in Music Business with an emphasis in Artist Management. Basically all that means is that I want to sign and develop new artists for a living. I am currently working with a local band that is awesome, so I guess we will see where that goes.

When I'm not out watching bands, I like to cook, watch movies, hang out with friends, hit the lake (which usually turns out pretty funny...since I'm a redhead, I burn within an hour, ). I'm the girl that likes to grab a beer and watch a football game or get dressed up and go downtown, it really just depends on my mood. I'm a HUGE LSU fan, I can hold a detailed conversation about the games, so don't test me!

As far as what I'm looking for, I take it day by day. I like a man who knows what he wants in life and isn't afraid to go out and get it. Someone who has their own interests and doesn't need me to be around 24 hours a day. Someone who has their act together. Being the redhead that I am, I usually don't put up with much bull. I'm not the girl that needs to keep a man around just to make myself feel better; but I do enjoy spending time with someone that is interesting and has their own views and opinions.

There is plenty more to tell about me, but I won't bore you with all the little stuff. If you are interested feel free to let me know. I don't bite....well, not for the first little while.

Talk to you soon.

Rach




 Advertisement
Want To Find: A man ages 21 to 35 to date
Interests:
I Like:
artist, Bands, business, Conversation, football, funny, games, hang out, LSU, spending time, the lake, watch movies, writing
My Discussions:
So I finally filled in my profile... (4 replies) 08/02/08
New to all this! (8 replies) 02/08/08
view all of my: discussions (2) | posts (10)

My Featured Friends (6 total friends)
riverdaddy69
     

My Gifts
Rose





Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride