Continue

- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!



camperpaul  
Single Men Zion, Illinois, IL, Red Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Zion Illinois
 Zip Code: 60099
 Age: 75, Aries
 Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Red, Brown
 Body: Slender
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Other
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Some College
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Retired
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: Yes, not living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
First - the fine print …
Politics: None of the choices apply.
Income: I won't judge you by yours, so don't judge me by mine.
- End of fine print -

Map

Hi,

I'm a full time RVer and mostly stay in the Northern IL and Southern WI area. When I find the right woman, I plan to travel more extensively.

I like to dance: ballroom, 50s/60s rock and roll and MWSD+...

I am a retired electronics engineer, computer programmer and webmaster. I still hand-code websites on the side.

I do some volunteer work for the Salvation Army's disaster response team (emergency communications) and have retired from my volunteer position for the Illinois DNR (campground host).

My work with the DNR required me to live in the campground and I loved it. Except on summer week-ends, it is nice and peaceful here in the woods. You would swear I was out in the wilderness but it's only about a mile to the supermarket, etc.

Most of the pictures here were taken within 100 feet of my front door. I have dozens more; if you want to see them, just ask.

Enjoy!

Want to know more about me? Just ask.

Ask me about my "bucket list".

If you are between 45 and 70 years old, like cuddling by the campfire, are reasonably intelligent (Mensa membership not required) and feel and act 30 something and have a good sense of adventure, you just might be my kind of woman.

If you already know how to dance (ballroom, swing, MWSD, etc) that is a big plus; if not, I can teach you.

Paul

Here are a few of my camping photos:

There are a lot more wildlife pictures here:


Click here for Wildlife Pix


P.S. If you are one of my friends and don't see your picture here, it is because I don't play favorites.



 Advertisement
Want To Find: A woman ages 18 to 90 to date
Interests:
I Like:
bicycling, bowling, camping, canoeing, computers, cooking, dancing, ham radio, hiking, HTML, MWSD, nature photography, NOVA, PBS TV, photography, RVing, travel, volunteering, Web-site design, wildlife photography
Blog Entries:
Forgotten Heroes (12 comments) 05/26/14
You Know ... (14 comments) 05/03/14
For whom the bell tolls (11 comments) 04/02/14
Windows XP Lives On (12 comments) 04/01/14
OK people, it's time for another pop quiz (10 comments) 03/24/14
Around and around we go (17 comments) 03/23/14
view all blog entries >>
My Discussions:
Hantavirus Warning (3 replies) 09/14/12
Tax cuts for the "wealthy" - some food for thought 09/02/12
Preparing for Severe Weather (4 replies) 08/25/12
Way to go Wisconsin … (22 replies) 06/06/12
R.I.P. Warrior 04/03/12
view all of my: discussions (65) | posts (3,237)

My Gifts
Rose Heart Kiss Box of Chocolates Flower Bouquet
Teddy Bear Birthday Cake Birthday Balloon Big Hug Burger
Cookie Coffee





Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.