Select your best hookup:
East Europe Personals

- Home - Search - Date Ideas - Join - Forums - Groups

vsass8  new! Last Online: 11/28/2007 5:00:01 AM
Single Women Flint, Michigan, MI, Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes
Meet Me Wink Free
Add Friend Add Favorite
 Location: Flint, Michigan
 Zip Code: 48503
 Age: 41, Capricorn
 Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Blonde, Blue
 Body Type: A few extra pounds
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: High School
 Income: $25,000 - $50,000
 Job: Healthcare
 Drink: Drink Socially
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Status: Single
 Have Kids: Yes, living with me
 Want More: Didn't Say

don't know what to say, but here it goes. i like walking on the beach barefoot.,love animals[except snakes]. i like country music, reading, dancing. camping,taking pictures, what i'm looking for is a soul mate,some one when your with them that you feel like your on top of the world and you just can't stop smiling, and that feeling that runs Thor you when that person is near you. sounds kinda weird, but just want to find that one special man who takes you breath away. [ want him to feel the same way too]

Personality Type: Outgoing
Want To Find: A man ages 40 to 50 to date
I Party: Not very often
Interests: Didn't Say

Personals I've viewed:
vtwin1100xvs, altrocker, countrylivinint, akewldewd, hammerkat43, am1, sirodney41

Singles/People who have viewed me:
latinguy48154, sirodney41, nuceguy4u937, hammerkat43, leinath, dan070, wings19

More Pictures
just having fun at carnival