Select your best hookup:
East Europe Personals

- Home - Search - Date Ideas - Join - Forums - Groups

kbsgang  new! Last Online: 12/10/2007 8:53:01 PM
Single Men McKinney, Texas, TX, Dark Brown Hair, Hazel Eyes
Meet Me Wink Free
Add Friend Add Favorite
 Location: Mckinney Texas
 Zip Code: 75070
 Age: 43, Sagittarius
 Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Hazel
 Body Type: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Catholic
 Politics: Moderate
 Education: Bachelor's Degree
 Income: $50,000 - $75,000
 Job: Financial Services
 Drink: Drink Socially
 Smoke: Smoke Regularly
 Status: Single
 Have Kids: Yes, not living with me
 Want More: Didn't Say

I am divorced with three wonderful kids and am ready to meet that special woman who I know is out there. I am fun loving and outgoing with a great sense of humor and even greater sense of commitment to the right girl. I like to sing and play guitar in my leisure time and also enjoy a variety of sports, whether watching or participating. A fun night for me could be dinner and karaoke, going to a mavs or Stars game, or just sitting at home next to that special someone and talking or watching a movie. I don't have any drama and am pretty easy going and straight forward. You never have to guess what's going on in my mind.

I am looking for a nice lady who enjoys the company of her man but can be independent to do things she likes too without it becoming an issue. I'm looking for someone who enjoys a nice night out and appreciates the little things instead of expecting them. If you enjoy life and like being happy then I would love to meet you because that is what I am looking to give!

Personality Type: Outgoing
Want To Find: A woman ages 30 to 45 to date
I Party: Didn't Say
I Like:
beatles, guitar, hockey, music

Personals I've viewed:
72blondiebluez, bayougirl6969, deb4ann, feelrealbereal, avoniscalling6

Singles/People who have viewed me:
lovetolaugh7878, bayougirl6969, technical_chic, kissmered, rocknnature