Select your best hookup:
East Europe Personals

- Home - Search - Date Ideas - Join - Forums - Groups

Single Men Town Creek, Alabama, AL, Light Brown Hair, Hazel Eyes
Meet Me Wink Free
Add Friend Add Favorite
 Location: Town Creek Alabama
 Zip Code: 35672
 Age: 34, Aquarius
 Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Light Brown, Hazel
 Body Type: Athletic
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Not Religious
 Politics: Conservative
 Education: Associate's Degree
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Construction
 Drink: Drink Occasionally
 Smoke: Smoke Occasionally
 Status: Single
 Have Kids: Didn't Say
 Want Kids: Didn't Say

check me out @

I am just a walk it like I talk, say what i meant kinda dude that does what I do for me. My universe revolves around me. I like it like that. I don't have any constraints on my life currently and try to kinda live low key so as to keep it that way. My main thing now is working toward my bachelors in building science.

If I meet my ideal match she is the total package, open-minded, respectable, mature, athletic, intelligent and so on. She definately would not try to control my life and she would probably not have any kids.

Personality Type: Outgoing
Want To Find: A woman ages 26 to 40 to date
I Party: Not very often
I Like:
yall never read this anyways
Blog Entries:
Building Science Curriculum @ Auburn 11/14/07
My Discussions:
Friend doesnt appear on my friends list (4 replies) 12/10/07
view all of my: discussions (1) | posts (3)

More Pictures
My Guns Don't Miss and You Already Know It
Birdman my Dad so that makes me yo, Fly Like an Eagle