Select your best hookup:
East Europe

squeak077  updated! Last Online: Today
Single Men Bellingham, Washington, WA, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Bellingham Washington
 Zip Code: 98225
 Age: 36, Gemini
 Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Brown
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Didn't Say
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Bachelor's Degree
 Income: $50,000 - $75,000
 Job: Engineering
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Hey there, I’m Robert,
as i type this my dog brought me his ball wanting to play fetch..
I am looking for a nice woman who enjoys a drama-free life. I'm also looking for a woman who is just plain nice and respectful as well as humbled. Yes, life has its ups and downs. Some people prefer to have more downs than ups. That is not me. I am an honest individual who believes in personal integrity and old fashion values. I realize everyone has personal issues. We all are always learning about life’s lessons. No one is perfect. It's how we utilize what we have learned that is important. Before anyone comes to a conclusion, they need to know the whole story by taking a step back and objectively seeing the bigger picture. When I was younger I was in Boy Scouts and later on became a Scout leader. I always told the kids there are two things in this world you can expect: death and taxes. What you do in-between is an essential part of your life. There are many different roads to travel. Pick the right ones and beware of sketchy looking detours. Be kind. Learn from your mistakes. Flush the pitty pot, get on with life, and remember to laugh. For me I don’t sit still too long unless you break my leg. I love to fish, camp, hike in the mountains, walk on the beach and go for nice long drives. Sunrises and sunsets can never be over-rated. I would enjoy sharing these special times with a woman who can carry on an intellectual conversation. I am looking for someone that does not expect to bring a hair dryer on a camping trip. But, I can bait your hook and let you borrow a pole. I don’t want little miss perfect. Growing up, my mum cooked on an old wood cook stove. When I finally find the right house, I plan on installing it in my home. I’ll have modern amenities, however, a back-up is nice to have when the power goes out. I grew up with a mum from Iowa. I really enjoy cooking and have been told that I am a pretty good cook. Its important to contribute in a relationship. Some people have strong batter; they can add to the mix so to speak. As for my fathers side, he works in Canada and lives in the states. Most of my family live from the lower mainland to Toronto. His genealogy is from Wales. My moms side is native American and Irish. The Chilliwack river area is one of my favorite spots. I like to drive to North Van too admire the ocean. Any many other fun filled adventure's. Oh boy! Learning from past relationships and letting all the old baggage go, is just a part of growing. I believe in compromise. There is too much abuse in this world. I am slow to anger. Discussing problems objectively is a step in the right direction for any solution. However, I have no intentions of anyone trying to coerce me into unpleasant situations. True friends do not do that to you. I don’t want someone to try to change me. I like me. Someday I want to get married to the right woman. A lifetime commitment is something two people just don’t jump in to. I want a wife someday; however, I need a best friend first. If a relationship happens before I get bonked on the head and dragged back to your cave, I would like to be prepared in advance. So something easy and simple and i am looking for more than just simple dating.

Want To Find: A woman ages 18 to 90 to date
I Like:
80's movies, Chinese take out, Dream works, exotic hot springs, Family, Gardening, George Carlin, habitat for humanity, Hawaii, hint of cocoa, hot tubs, Humble, Irish cream, Iroquois, Looking for a kind woman, Mocha, Monument Valley, mountains, my iq 183, Nieces, north van, Pixar, sci-fi, snow, stanley park, strawberries, tayberries, The Ocean, What about Bob
My Posts: view all of my forum posts (3)

My Featured Friends (53 total friends)

My Gifts
Rose Heart Flower Bouquet Teddy Bear Big Hug
Burger Cookie Coffee

More Photos
me at mc dill,tampa,florida
Love this picture when i was in nevada
All Photos >>