Select your best hookup:
East Europe
DateHookup members recently online near luvs2dance2:

luvs2dance2   Last Online: Yesterday
Single Women Chillicothe, Ohio, OH, Blonde Hair, Green Eyes
 Location: Chillicothe Ohio
 Zip Code: 45601
 Age: 54, Virgo
 Height: 5 ft. 3 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Blonde, Green
 Body: A few extra pounds
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Bachelor's Degree
 Income: $25,000 - $50,000
 Job: Administrative
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: Yes, over 18
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

hi, I am recently divorced after 32 years, so I am new to this internet stuff. I have 2 grown daughters and 2 grandsons, they are my heart and soul and the most important thing in my life. My most favorite thing to do is watch my grandson play ball. I have worked for the same non-profit agency for over 25 years, so I am a pretty stable person. My friends say i am a real sweetheart, a kind and compassionate person with a heart of gold, and very independent. I love to go camping, listening to live music (prefer country), going out dancing, motorcycles, 4-wheeling, boating, going to a drive-in (yes they are still out there), cookouts, traveling, spending time with friends and family. I am most comfortable in jeans and a barb-b-que than a dress and fine dining. After checking out my profile, please drop me a line! I love to chat!

Want To Find: A man ages 40 to 57 to date
I Like:
boating, Camping, Compassionate, cookouts, dancing, dining, family, games, go camping, going out, Harley, heart, internet, listening, Live music, Riding, spending time, traveling
My Groups: Ohio Chat
My Discussions:
Spammers from other countries (20 replies) 09/22/10
let me know what ya think (10 replies) 07/27/09
view all of my: discussions (2) | posts (27)

My Featured Friends
online now!

My Gifts
Rose Box of Chocolates Flower Bouquet

More Photos