Select your best hookup:
East Europe Personals

- Home - Search - Date Ideas - Join - Forums - Groups

ladiewarrior   Last Online: 11/15/2007 7:07:00 AM
Single Women Orlando, Florida, FL, Red Hair, Brown Eyes
Meet Me Wink Free
Add Friend Add Favorite
 Location: Orlando, Florida
 Zip Code: 32827
 Age: 50, Sagittarius
 Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Red, Brown
 Body Type: Above average
 Ethnicity: Hispanic
 Religion: Catholic
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Some College
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Didn't Say
 Drink: Drink Occasionally
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Status: Single
 Have Kids: Yes, not living with me
 Want More: Didn't Say

Im a hair dreser, honest, loving, carring, In my free time I like to go to movies, parks, and talking a ride.I usually try to make my partner happy, im aresponsable person, when im with someone, thatperson is all I have in my mind,;; Emotional, make me look like a teenage.I like sport, music-jazz, oldies classic, rockinroll, country and romantic spanish music.
Ineed a kind of person, responsable financial, like me, loving understand, carring, and sincere.looking for long relationship

Personality Type: Outgoing
Want To Find: A man ages 49 to 55 to date
I Party: Didn't Say
I Like:
country, go to movies, HAPPY, honest, Loving, movies, music, OLDIES, Parks, sincere, sport, talking

Personals I've viewed:
hdw2, browneyes55, builderman, captainhappy, xnewyorker, sunsetsnroses, pobartow

Singles/People who have viewed me:
jaderyck, doubleurdare, abbner, energyflowswher, dallashd, 701snr, littleresistor

More Pictures
this is me,at work.