Select your best hookup:
East Europe

- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

spitfire_4u1288  updated! Last Online: Today
Single Women Cumberland Furnace, Tennessee, TN, Red Hair, Green Eyes
 Location: Cumberland Furnace Tennessee
 Zip Code: 37051
 Age: 44, Scorpio
 Height: 5 ft. 3 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Red, Green
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Didn't Say
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Didn't Say
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Retail/Wholesale
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: Yes, over 18
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

First and foremost, I AM MARRIED. I will not hide this fact from anyone.

I am on here to read the forums and make new friends with people who have the same interests as I do. I would really like to meet some friends that would like to get out and do things together. If we have the same interests send me a message, I love to chat. Also, I don't smoke.

I love to read historical romance novels. I am working on my first novel at this time. I like to read romantic stories about the highlands of Scotland. I like all kinds of music except rap. dancing, shooting pool, and karaoke.

I am looking for people who are confident, honest, outgoing, and like to have lots of fun at home and elsewhere. People who may be going through similar things as I am.

I am a country girl. I have several animals ( 4 dogs, 2 cats, and 1 hamster) so if animals are not your thing, don't bother with me.

I enjoy walking in the woods. I enjoy camping and hiking.

I like people who have a sense of humor. People who can laugh at themselves as well as others. Life is too short to be serious all the time.

I am a prankster. I can give it as well as take it.

I love a good massage as often as I can get one.

I really like the Twilight series. I have all three of the movies so far.

I like to go out to nice restaurants.

I am very romantic.

I love the Pirates of the Caribbean. Johnny Depp is just the bomb.

I love to travel and see the world. I have been to England, France, Italy, Switzerland,Greece, and Monacco

Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones

Want To Find: A man ages 44 to 51 to date
I Like:
attending plays at the theater, buttered popcorn, camping, candlelight dinners, cats, classic rock, coffee, Country music, cuddle, dancing, dogs, eating out, exploring caves and nature, flea markets, hiking in the woods, karaoke, laughing, laughing at a good joke, lounging in front of fireplace, massages, motorcycles, movies on DVD, picnics, pirates, pranks(I am a jokester), reading novels, romance, shooting pool, shopping, singing, talking, travel, walking, writing novels
My Groups: 40's Tennessee Chat
My Discussions:
Video Introductions (2 replies) 04/08/11
Date, Next, Kiss or Kick the person above (255 replies) 04/01/11
Since today is April 1 !, what is your favorite April Fools Joke? (4 replies) 04/01/11
Congratulations Early...Last One to Post (13 replies) 03/21/11
I can't put videos in my emails. 03/19/11
view all of my: discussions (12) | posts (4,669)

My Featured Friends (39 total friends)

My Gifts
Rose Heart Kiss Flower Bouquet Big Hug

More Photos
I'm finally up off the floor.
Looking out my backdoor at a winter wonderland
Just chillin at home
All Photos >>