Select your best hookup:
East Europe Personals

- Home - Search - Date Ideas - Join - Forums

sasy123   Last Online: 10/30/2007 3:23:16 PM
Single Women Seymour, Indiana, IN, Red Hair, Blue Eyes
Meet Me Wink Free
Add Friend Add Favorite
 Location: Seymour, Indiana
 Zip Code: 47274
 Age: 52, Gemini
 Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Red, Blue
 Body Type: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Some College
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Self-Employed
 Drink: Don't Drink
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Status: Single
 Have Kids: Yes, not living with me
 Want More: Didn't Say

Well, who like s talking about their self,,, I am a very honest person,, I love the country I love to fish and camp I love nature all of it to the ocean to the rocky mountains,,, I am a kind person the loves people,,, I have been married 30 yrs and divorced 4,,, I injoy the simple things in life I guess I like to just injoy,,, life to the fullest what ever im doing you can make it bad or better,,, you have the choice to how you feel and its up to you what ever you choose and I choose to be happy,, I love to sing and I go to places where I can just for fun,,, I would like to meet a kind hearted man,, that has a heart of gold,, knows how to treat a lady,,, a prince in regular clothes,,, just kidding I love a man with humor,,, down right funny,,, well I guess that is enough I have redone this just because I spelled words wrong in the other one,,,, ha ha,,, Brenda

Personality Type: Shy
Want To Find: A man ages 48 to 57 to date
I Party: Not very often
I Like:
camping outdoors, honesty, singing
Blog Entries:
tell what you want,,, 08/13/07

My Featured Friends

Personals I've viewed:
rfh1955, nickname5575, naz4fun, dadburn56, ja_cob, beezer517, hunterxxx048

Singles/People who have viewed me:
mott5, rfh1955, horsetrader2021, nickname5575, indycuzn, njoe, dm1lk

More Pictures
start the party....i'm here!!!
not too comfy here....
just sittin around
All Photos >>