Select your best hookup:
East Europe Personals

- Home - Search - Date Ideas - Join - Forums - Groups

true2heart  new! Last Online: 11/16/2007 5:26:00 PM
Single Women Demorest, Georgia, GA, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
Meet Me Wink Free
Add Friend Add Favorite
 Location: Demorest, Georgia
 Zip Code: 30535
 Age: 32, Libra
 Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Brown
 Body Type: Large
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Some College
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Customer Service
 Drink: Drink Occasionally
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Status: Single
 Have Kids: Yes, living with me
 Want More: Didn't Say

I am a down to earth girl who enjoys the simple things in life. Wondering around the mountains for a while. I am a country girl, so I love to hunt, fish, camp. I can be shy at first, but when i find someone I am comfortable with I will open up. I am looking for that person. I don't really do the dinner, dancing spending money thing. I hate to shop, yes you heard me. I usually have in mind what I want and I go get it, but get me in Bass Pro Shops, Cabela's or walmart, I could get lost for hours. I have two kids that live with me full time, 13 and 3. they are my world and I would never chose between a man and them. I love life, love to laugh, am very playful. I love football, nascar and rodeo. I am me. take me for who i am or not at all.
Looking for someone I can make dinner for and with at times. Someone I sit on the couch and watch a movie with, joke with, play with during halftime of a game. I do not drink the hard stuff, I love my budweiser though. No, not Bud light, good ole red label. So if you think you would like to talk let me know, I will never turn down an opportunity to meet someone new.

Personality Type: Outgoing
Want To Find: A man ages 38 to 49 to date
I Party: Didn't Say
I Like:
camping, cooking, Country, fishing, football, going for drives, hunting, mountains, nascar, rock and roll, rodeo

My Featured Friends

Personals I've viewed:
alogi, raff_pas, bigbuckbigboy, sphere74, adam103, blackman1188, rebelone

Singles/People who have viewed me:
bigbuckbigboy, buddyboy7777, alogi, adam103, marcus123, pallmytools, sphere74