Select your best hookup:
East Europe Personals - Home - Search - Date Ideas - Join - Forums - Groups

pattypositive08   Last Online: This week
Single Women Cary, North Carolina, NC, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
Meet Me Wink Free
Add Friend Add Favorite
 Location: Cary North Carolina
 Zip Code: 27511
 Age: 52, Aquarius
 Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Brown
 Body Type: A few extra pounds
 Ethnicity: Didn't Say
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Moderate
 Education: Some College
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Hospitality/Tourism
 Drink: Drink Socially
 Smoke: Smoke Occasionally
 Status: Single
 Have Kids: Didn't Say
 Want Kids: Didn't Say

I really a positive person, regardless of circumstances...We all have instances in our lives that we wish we could go back in time and change...I try NOT to focus on the past, just the future. Yes, I like "walks on the beach, cooking, singing, dancing" all the usual. I have a quirky sense of humor; zany at times and I LOVE to laugh! Looking for someone who knows how to have a good time but can also relax when necessary. At this age we really Do know what we want! I am looking for friends as well as a possible LTR.....I am not normally a "morning" person however I've been known to stay up all night to be able to view the sunrise.

Personality Type: Outgoing
Want To Find: A man ages 41 to 61 to date
I Party: Not very often
I Like:
Books, Comedy, Cooking, long walks, Motorcycles, on the beach at sunrise
My Groups: North Carolina Chat
Blog Entries:
January 2009 01/20/09
The Day After Christmas (2 comments) 12/26/08
My Posts: view all of my forum posts (3)

My Featured Friends (3 total friends)