Select your best hookup:
East Europe

fran567   Last Online: Last week
Single Men Spring City, Tennessee, TN, Salt and Pepper Gray Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location: Spring City Tennessee
 Zip Code: 37381
 Age: 60, Leo
 Height: 6 ft. 0 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Salt and Pepper Gray, Hazel
 Body: Slender
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian/Protestant
 Politics: Liberal
 Education: Some College
 Income: $50,000 - $75,000
 Job: Construction
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: Yes, not living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

I'd like to find someone to hang out with and do things with. I like to travel around New England, exploring Maine mountains and coast and everything in between. I'm an outdoor type and back to nature. I also enjoy exploring the city of Portland and its various shops. My picture isn't a very good one I'll try to get a better one in the future. I enjoy working with my hands as well as my brain. I like camping, hiking , scuba diving, walks in the woods. I like to cuddle under a blanket in front of roaring fire. Go for walks in the falling snow, walking on a dirt road in a misting rain, holding hands, necking and making out like a teenage in the back seat of a car and maybe at a drive-in. I'm a romantic. I like xcountry skiing and snowshoeing.

Want To Find: A woman ages 45 to 60 to date
I Like:
coast, cuddling, exploring, hang out, holding hands, mountains, Nature, travel, walks in the woods, working, working with my hands
My Groups: Maine Chat
My Discussions:
I would like my profile critiqued (2 replies) 02/03/08
view all of my: discussions (1) | posts (23)

My Featured Friends

My Gifts

More Photos
my last best friend, lost her in the divorce.
my new addition to my family, Bella from the shelter!