- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

jpoppyw   Last Online: This month
Single Women Elizabeth, Indiana, IN, Red Hair, Other Eyes
 Location: Elizabeth Indiana
 Zip Code: 47117
 Age: 58, Gemini
 Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Red, Other
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: Didn't Say
 Religion: Didn't Say
 Politics: Not quite sure
 Education: Didn't Say
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Manufacturing
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: Yes, over 18
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
This is the hard part!!! Very difficult writing about yourself. I'm divorced since 7 years now. Was told by my kids to get a life and start enjoying it!! LOL, so I promised to try this and see! Who knows! Never Say Never! My kids are grown and out on their own now, so it's time for me now!! Raised on my grannies farms, planting, growing, harvesting, the whole shebang. Love it, Love it!! Raise Dairy and Beef Cattle, Hogs, Goats, Chickens. Have several horses as I've rodeoed all through out my life as well. And not just Barrel Racing! Still do, just not as much due to my fulltime job! I hunt, fish, camp, trailride, 4 wheel, and lots of other outside stuff. Awsome fun! BUT, I also love girly stuff too!! Cooking is a passion of mine.

My match, First and foremost, I would love to find someone who would only want to be with me!!! Not me and several women!!! Someone who has some common interests but doesn't have to like everything I like. I can always learn their likes as well and share everything together. someone honest and careing and wants a Real Honest Relationship! Someone who wont put me down or talk down to me if my ideas or thoughts don't always match theirs. YES I like the taking walks and all the awsome things couples do together just like you do. Someone who you can just get out there with and learn each others qualities and everything and who can make up their own minds about things themselves, without anyone elses opinions. I just don't want to be taken advantage of ever again.

So this is just a lil bit about me. I don't know what the future will bring, but it does not hurt to try!! Well I think this is it for now, will add more when it pops in my head "Hey I forgot to put that in my profile moment" LOL So if you are interested please contact me.

Want To Find: A man ages 49 to 65 to date
I Like:
all kinds of music, down to earth, Exciting, Hiking, honest, love sports, My work, new things, outgoing, school, shopping, sports, Swimming, tattoos, walking, watching, window shopping
My Groups: Single Parents Divorced 40's Chat 50+ Chat Single Professionals Military Veterans Women's World Body Art Farmers & Ranchers Foodies Indiana Chat Kentucky Chat Louisiana Chat
My Discussions:
Birthday Wish Time (12 replies) 05/27/13
Thanksgiving/Christmas Remembrances, Stories and Thoughts! (9 replies) 11/19/12
How Old Is Your Horse (16 replies) 02/10/12
How To Cook Your Man (6 replies) 02/09/12
CORN n more CORN (5 replies) 11/28/11
view all of my: discussions (36) | posts (4,920)

My Gifts
Rose Heart Kiss Box of Chocolates Flower Bouquet
Teddy Bear Birthday Cake Birthday Balloon Big Hug Burger
Cookie Coffee

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.