Select your best hookup:
East Europe

- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

Single Women San Jose, California, CA, Blonde Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: San Jose California
 Zip Code: 95112
 Age: 31, Capricorn
 Height: 5 ft. 4 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Blonde, Brown
 Body: Slender
 Ethnicity: Didn't Say
 Religion: Catholic
 Politics: Moderate
 Education: Bachelor's Degree
 Income: $25,000 - $50,000
 Job: Sales
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Hi there?! im jennifer fox, but my friends call me "jenny" i dont know but my friends make that one for me lol, they say that jenny "fits" my personality, uhmmmmm let me think 1st,.. .. ohhh yeah, i like to play beach volleyball, i like to listen to music a lot, watch movies, read some
books, outdoors, and i LOVE to COOK and PARTY!!!! lol!! i dont know i just enjoy when someone admires me the way i cook lol im a energetic,
outgoing, adventurous and funny kind of girl.. .. i like to spend time with my family when im free,, i have been busy working lately, so im trying to refresh my self.. .. you know maybe we can meet up if you want to,(just be sure that ur not that far from me) looking for someone to talk with(ofcourse with sense of humor) or spend some free time with really im bored right now, any kind of topic im on it just ask me.. if u want we can chat on ..yah...who0ou... my id there is wetbuthot anything... thankz!! jennyxoxo

well uhmmmmm, right now, im looking for crazy friends since im bored and tired of working, i want meet someone who is energetic like me like to hang out anywhere, go to the beach, photo shot... (like cool places) even me if you want to lol just kidding, and im also looking for some one who can give my needs, (since im single) someone who knows how to understand a girl like me, someone who can accept me as who i am, someone who can shout out loud that he loves me, who can love me, tease me, and spoil me,and knows a romantic place to date with me, or go somewhere else a place where we can do anything we want, (like playing in bed) lol im really looking for someone who can pamper me, well if you think your good enough for something like that one we can give it a try or we can be friends if you want to ^^ add me up guys hope i can find someone here...jennyxoxo

Want To Find: A man ages 18 to 30 to date
I Like:
a lot more :P, cooking, hanging out, movies, music, party, shopping, spa

My Featured Friends (5 total friends)

My Gifts

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.