Select your best hookup:
East Europe

Single Women Farmington, Minnesota, MN, Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location: Farmington Minnesota
 Zip Code: 55024
 Age: 45, Taurus
 Height: 5 ft. 3 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Blonde, Blue
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Associate's Degree
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Other
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: Yes, not living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I am the type of person who likes to go out just as much as staying home sitting around a bonfire. Fun is what you make of it so take each moment and make best of it.

I am in no rush to get into a relationship. I am secure, independent ( but there are things I can't do and need help with), upbeat personality, rarely not smiling, loves to laugh and crack jokes (typically not funny when I try to be so bonus points if you laugh anyway, jk), very caring, helpful, listener, honest, loyal, communication, cooking & cleaning up together (unless you cook and don't want help, then I will clean up), not afraid to get hands dirty and do outside work as well, hugs and kisses, leaving notes or sending texts letting someone know your thinking of them or what's waiting for them(as in dinner, have NO idea what you were thinking), making fun wagers as to who can outdo the other, doing things together like grocery shopping (most people are not a fan but do it together and make it fun, it will be over quicker) still a kid at heart so waterfight, snowball or pillow fights are still in play once in awhile, long walks to talk about anything or absolutely nothing (if you can be with someone and sit in silence comfortably then you have something, words don't always have to be said).

Since there is not an option to put this in what I am looking for I wanted to add......I am not a smoker and would prefer you are not also. I get migraines from the smoke. Also, if beer or alcohol is a main staple for you, please pass me by. I have nothing against drinking but prefer someone that does not need to have one every day or drinks to get drunk. There is more to life than alcohol and if you need it to have fun then please move on to someone else. This is just my personal preference and nothing personal towards you. We all have our likes and dislikes.

Please have a picture when sending an email if you don't have one in your profile, otherwise I won't respond. It's only fair since chances are you wouldn't be contacting me without seeing a picture. We all know there has to be an attraction before seeing if there is a spark of chemistry.

I love riding my new cycle, sense of freedom and great stress reliever. Thank God for Spring to finally be here. Rode my bike a few times already and looking forward to more. I forget how much I truly love it until I took it out again.

If you are into fitness or want to work on that midsection, then check out the Abcoaster Pro. Amazing machine, between that and walking 3 1/2 miles a day has resulted in loss of 7 inches and 10 lbs. Just in time for the weather change and for wearing my leathers.

Want To Find: A man ages 34 to 50 to date
I Like:
boating, bonfire, eating out working out, grilling, Jetski, motorcycle, movies, snowmobile, softball, volleyball, walks

My Gifts
Rose Heart Kiss Flower Bouquet Teddy Bear
Big Hug Burger Cookie Coffee

More Photos
Golf fundraiser May 26, 2011.
Thought I would try something different from the natural blonde. I believe in posting current this is me today.
All Photos >>