simpcounmam   Last Online: This week
Single Men Cassville, Missouri, MO, Salt and Pepper Gray Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Cassville Missouri
 Zip Code: 65625
 Age: 62, Virgo
 Height: 6 ft. 0 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Salt and Pepper Gray, Brown
 Body: A few extra pounds
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Liberal
 Education: High School
 Income: $25,000 - $50,000
 Job: Manufacturing
 Smoke: Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids: Yes, over 18
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Divorced , 3 children , 7 grandchildren , like 2 stepping , eatIng out , country music . No drugs . I'm 6'0" 240 lbs . Have full time job , have worked same place 12 yrs this time around worked here 11yrs first time . I am what I am just me . a Missouri Hillbilly and proud of it ! Am fairly liberal . you ask me a question I will tell you the truth even if it hurts . I like most animals , especially Horses and dogs like to go on drives around the lake on Sunday afternoons when the Packers aren't playing on TV lol .when i can go like high school football games . And yes I am a fan of my grandkids , the Green Bay Packers , and the Cassville Wildcats . May God bless you and yours ! p.s. I will want to meet (in a public place) just like to talk face to face .

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A woman ages 54 to 61 to date
Interests:
I Like:
country music, dancing, dogs, eating out, going road tripping, Like old movies, Love horses, old tv shows, southern rock
My Groups: Democrats/Liberals Christians Sports
My Discussions:
We all love America ! (2 replies) 02/15/17
why would you vote for candidates the Kouh brothers give money to (9 replies) 04/09/14
Fox Porpaganda Network ( aka ) Fox News (57 replies) 07/19/12
view all of my: discussions (3) | posts (214)






Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride