Select your best hookup:
East Europe

- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

Single Women Elizabethtown, Kentucky, KY, Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location: Elizabethtown Kentucky
 Zip Code: 42701
 Age: 49, Sagittarius
 Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Blonde, Blue
 Body: Above average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Some College
 Income: $25,000 - $50,000
 Job: Self-Employed
 Smoke: Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids: Yes, over 18
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I am a 43 year old divorced woman who is tired of being alone. I would like to find someone who shares some of the same interest and goals as I do.

I am looking for a white male 35-45. Who would like to become friends first and possibly have a long-term later. I am a very honest and trustworthy person. I believe each should want to confy into each other, good or bad and have great communication. To be best friends as well as lovers. I do not lie, cheat or date more than one person at a time and believe you must have these qualities in order to have any type of relationship. I have always worked and I have accomplished a lot. I have my own home and a good job that I love to do. So I am not looking for a handout or a free ride I have always taken care of myself. But it would be nice to have someone to share my life with and someone willing to help improve both of our lives. I'm looking for a man who has his life in order and his priorities straight. Someone who is willing to do what ever it takes to make his and my life as best as possible. Someone who does not do any type of drugs, if he drinks, to know how to handle his alcolhol, who does not lie, beat or cheat. Someone who knows how to treat a woman the way they should be treated and with respect. And if the only reason you are on this site is for sex please look elsewhere. Sex is only a portion of a real committed relationship. Someone who is willing to put me first beyond anything else in his life, other than his children. And if his does have children I would treat his just like they were my own.

I am a very outgoing person. In the summer, I love to go boating, jet skiing, camping, hiking, going to concerts, amusement parks, cave touring, white water rafting, cliff repailing, taking walks on the shoreline and playing most sports. I'm an expert pistol shooter, who I can't find anyone willing to shoot against me. Have also studied tak won do. Faults, I guess the only real fault I think I have is that I'm a very out spoken person, who tells it like it is.

In the winter, I like quilting, playing cards, bowling, reading a good book or cudddling in front of a fire or just on the couch watching a good movie.
bowling, or reading a good book. Please if you are looking for a booty call, pass me on by. I do not like to be talked dirty to, it turns me off. noone that is not in good shape please.

Want To Find: A man ages 35 to 45 to date
I Like:
a good movie, boating, Camping, eady to settle down and knows, excellent pistol shooter, ho has similiar interests as I, love the outdoors, ove playing most sports. I'm, Playing cards, ut outspoken person. I am look, very cmpetitive

My Featured Friends (16 total friends)

My Gifts
Rose Heart Kiss Box of Chocolates Flower Bouquet
Teddy Bear Big Hug Coffee

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.