Continue





srn790   Last Online: This week
Single Women Minneapolis, Minnesota, MN, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Minneapolis Minnesota
 Zip Code: 55434
 Age: 38, Pisces
 Height: 5 ft. 4 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Brown
 Body: Slender
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Not quite sure
 Education: High School
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Restaurant/Food Service
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I am fun, romantic and caring. I love to go bowling, movies, camping, fishing, concerts and just hang out at home. I do have one kid and he is the world to me. I am not looking for a hook up or a one night stand.

I am looking for someone who is a great listener, romantic, fun, caring, non smoker and loves God

Well, I am happy being a single parent and the freedom of of being single. I was married for 9 years. I have a 7 yr old son. But sometimes I miss the companion of someone else. I am laid back, like my country music, outdoors, and spending time with my son. I can be a tomboy at times because I like to fish and can touch it. Not afraid of bugs. But can also get dressed up and be a girly girl. I just wear what's comfortable. I like a country boy type that isn't always clean shaven. I am not looking for attention but I think a women needs to know she's special once in awhile or that your thinking of her. Or you had a great time last night. Don't throw her on the back burner. Make her feel number one in your life. I can be sarcastic at times and serious at times too

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A man ages 30 to 38 to date
Interests:
I Like:
bowling, camping, concerts, Cooking, country music, cuddling, fishing, gardening, geography, God, hanging at home, history, ice fishing, kids, MN Twins, movies, weekend getaways, wolves gardening
My Groups: Single Parents 30's Chat Divorced Christians Minnesota Chat
My Discussions:
five yr old son is pokey (3 replies) 05/02/15
blocked users (20 replies) 04/13/15
confused about new relatinship... (91 replies) 02/25/15
profile review (27 replies) 12/27/14
long distance relationship. yay or nay? (18 replies) 11/02/14
view all of my: discussions (12) | posts (73)

My Featured Friends (5 total friends)
4u2enjoy4sure
scorpianjohn
mr_fun111
 






Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.