Select your best hookup:
East Europe

Single Men Rineyville, Kentucky, KY, Light Brown Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location: Rineyville Kentucky
 Zip Code: 40162
 Age: 54, Gemini
 Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Light Brown, Hazel
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Not quite sure
 Education: Associate's Degree
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Entertainment and Media
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: Yes, not living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I'am divored 5yrs now was truly heart broken, I'am looking for my special someone,I'am honest,very loveable,I like to laugh,cut up,and try to make life as happy as I can,I will in no doubt if I find that special person in my life,be one of the sweetest guy's you would ever meet,I will give my all to that one person in my life,I would make her feel as though she was truley loved by her man and treat her with all respect as woman should be treated,I would put her and her feelings,As a top priority in my life and work my hardest to provide for her and her children if she has any children I would treat them as though they were mine,and love them as I love her,I would never cheat,lie,or give her any reason to ever distrust me in anyway,I was raised to treat women with the utmost respect,with love and kindness.So if your looking to find a real man and I've perked your interest hit me back and you'll never look back or be lonely again.Also I play and sing and write country music it is my true passion,and I as of right now have a very promissing career a head of me,My first CD is to be released in the fall of this year, and if that does'nt bother you then hit me up,and if she needs her space or alone time thats understandable to".Please" I'am looking for a lady that will show me as much respect as I do her, And one that will not cheat or lie to me for any reason at all,So if your interested hit me back..PS My daughters,and grand baby and daughter-in-law in my most recent pictures that I have of me at a house I had renovated this past year in louisville,Ky......AND ONE MORE THING AGE MAKES ME NO DIFFERENCE,I JUST WANT TO BE HAPPY AND FIND REAL LOVE..

Want To Find: A woman ages 18 to 79 to date
I Like:
cooking, Having fun, helping the homeless, Kieth Whitley, laying for sick kids hospitals, long walks, most of all, my music, Pro football, scuba diving, singing for sick children, snuggeling, Swimming, Titanic, Tracy Lawrence
My Posts: view all of my forum posts (1)

My Featured Friends (17 total friends)

My Gifts
Rose Kiss Flower Bouquet Teddy Bear Birthday Cake
Big Hug Coffee

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.