Single Men Manitowoc, Wisconsin, WI, Light Brown Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location: Manitowoc Wisconsin
 Zip Code: 54220
 Age: 53, Taurus
 Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Light Brown, Blue
 Body: A few extra pounds
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Other
 Politics: Not quite sure
 Education: Associate's Degree
 Income: $50,000 - $75,000
 Job: Telecommunications
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Hookup Apps      Get Laid Map      Hookup Advice      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I like to be outside when I can - walking, geocaching, putzing in the yard, camping in the fall, jet skiing,etc. Fall is my favorite season. I am kind of a geek - I like techie stuff, home theater, sci fi, computer stuff. I am a fairly good photographer and like the outdoor stuff best - waterfalls, lighthouses, fall colors, landscapes and old buildings. I have a gallery started on my website and on face book, but I'm working on moving it all to my website. I like a variety of foods, a variety of music and am a fan of movies. I like to read fiction, but haven't in a while - I think it is nice to cuddle up to someone when you are both reading and just feel the presence of the other person without having to talk. I like to drive and explore. I like animals of most kinds and have a cute kitty named Jasper who likes to cuddle sometimes. I like working on stuff around my house but am taking my own sweet time doing it. I like to dance but have to be in the mood, and have been known to open doors and buy flowers when you least expect them. You will have the opportunity to see beautiful new places and have some new adventures, learn new hobbies, sample new foods, and have plenty of outdoor time - plus enjoy all the activities you like indoors too. I think that's enough for now - when you message me you can tell me about yourself and ask any other questions you have - so send that message now!

Want To Find: A woman ages 27 to 44 to date
I Like:
back roads, camping, computer stuff, cuddling, dancing, day trips, dining out, driving, exploring, fixing stuff, Geocaching, hiking, humor, kissing, lighthouses, linux, longer trips, movies, music, outdoors, paranormal research, photography, reading, sarcasm, telecom, theater, walking, waterfalls, web design
My Groups: 40's Chat Wisconsin Chat
My Discussions:
What's your story? (27 replies) 07/16/11
view all of my: discussions (1) | posts (1,388)

My Featured Friends (3 total friends)

My Gifts
Box of Chocolates Big Hug

Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride