Select your best hookup:
East Europe

Single Men Muldraugh, Kentucky, KY, Dark Brown Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location: Muldraugh Kentucky
 Zip Code: 40155
 Age: 35, Aquarius
 Height: 6 ft. 4 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Hazel
 Body: A few extra pounds
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Not Religious
 Politics: Not quite sure
 Education: Some College
 Income: Less than $25,000
 Job: Self-Employed
 Smoke: Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids: Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I personally am tired of dating sites and I have never really dated so I don't quite know how to go about it. I am also a amateur tattoo artist pretty good at it, if I do say so myself. I have 2 daughters that are my reason for breathing. I am looking for a companion someone to have fun with hang out.. Tattoos and piercings are always cool. Hell if you are interested in meeting or getting work done hit me up. I can travel short distances. Yeah well if you want to know any thing just ask I have nothin to hide. If you are interested message me dont wink ohh wait just turned em off. Seriously....

Want To Find: A woman ages 23 to 35 to date
I Like:
artist, breathing, dating, hang out, piercings, tattoo, travel
My Discussions:
hummm i always wonderd why (2 replies) 07/24/11
Maybe Some Advise.. Please (6 replies) 07/24/11
just a simple one (2 replies) 07/23/11
view all of my: discussions (3) | posts (120)

My Featured Friends

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.