duckdown16   Last Online: This month
Single Men Indianapolis, Indiana, IN, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Indianapolis Indiana
 Zip Code: 46226
 Age: 35, Pisces
 Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Black, Brown
 Body: Athletic
 Ethnicity: Black
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Socialist
 Education: Bachelor's Degree
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Biotechnology
 Smoke: Smoke Cigars
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
My name is Robert, I'm a full time biology major, 3.7gpa, single, no kids, work, fun to be around, love to laugh and make those around me laugh and just enjoy life, I'm open-minded, adventurous, freaky, affectionate, honest, loyal and trustworthy!!! I love to please, caring, romantic, relationship type looking to meet a sexy freak like me that I can call my own!! Oh and I can cook.....

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A woman ages 18 to 45 to date
Interests:
I Like:
adventurous, amusement parks, anal, bars, bondage, bowling, camping, church, comedy shows, cuddling, dirty talk!!!, dominate, eating, getting freaky, horny, iving oral pleasure for long p, kinky, masturbation, Movies, music and dancing, nympho, open-minded, phone sex, pool, porn, reading, role play, school, sex, shopping, squirters, submissive, swimming, traveling
My Groups: 20's Chat
My Posts: view all of my forum posts (2)

My Featured Friends (77 total friends)
marie9901
waterfalls17
singlemommie12
melissa219

My Gifts
Rose Kiss Box of Chocolates Teddy Bear Birthday Cake
Birthday Balloon Big Hug Coffee





Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride