differentdenver  
Single Men Denver, Colorado, CO, Black Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location: Denver Colorado
 Zip Code: 80207
 Age: 49, Leo
 Height: 6 ft. 0 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Black, Hazel
 Body: A few extra pounds
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Atheist
 Politics: Socialist
 Education: Some College
 Income: $25,000 - $50,000
 Job: Self-Employed
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Looking for much more than a hookup, I want companionship. Someone to bring breakfast in bed to. A lazy Saturday, hitting garage sales and a nice brunch.

I love to kiss, snuggle and give affection. Nerdy smart girls are hot. If you use your heart and your brain to make the world better we should hang out.

I am not rich, but I pay my own way through life. Not traveling until I am debt free with a paid off home, about 2 years out. I am also not fond of the huge carbon footprint from flying. My dogs are my kids and also make traveling harder.

Very light drinker, not a stoner though I don't care. Cigarettes really bother me. If you are a conservative Christian please don't bother trying to get my attention, you would never date a guy named Trash and I wouldn't date you either. You should have a phone, a car and income.

Looking for just one fantastic woman. Maybe even someone to share my small home with.

Smile, it makes everything better.

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A woman ages 34 to 51 to date
Interests:
I Like:
aquaponics, art, coffee, cooking, Dogs, environmental causes, ethnic food, gardening, human rights, indian food, monogamy, music, pho, prepping, science, solar, sushi, sustainable living, thai food
My Discussions:
Shorter or taller, heels or no heels? (4 replies) 01/19/13
view all of my: discussions (1) | posts (11)






Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride