Select your best hookup:
East Europe

- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

txgrl512  updated! Last Online: This week
Single Women Austin, Texas, TX, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Austin Texas
 Zip Code: 78735
 Age: 24, Pisces
 Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Brown
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: Didn't Say
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Some College
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Healthcare
 Smoke: Didn't Say
 Has Kids: Didn't Say
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
A little about me, I am originally from Temple but was raised in Austin. My parents were BOTH in the military, I had a great childhood!! (Sarcasm) also, I am very witty lol. Anywho, I've been working in the mental health field for about three years now. I work admissions at a psychiatric facility. My experience is directed as a mental health technician and a psychiatric nurse assistant. I'm in school currently for behavioral health and am working towards my bachelor of science in human services...possibly trying to work as a recreational therapist or case manager. I volunteer part of my time with teen moms who need encouragement. I mentor a few of them and speak at a class every other week. I'm working on a project at a banquet for these girls and hopefully I can make their lives easier.

I have my own place and live by myself. I have goals in life and I believe if I'm talking to someone they should have the same. I do love to read historical books, based on true stories, the thesaurus, I read the dictionary at times when I'm bored, psychiatric disorders, and I read about angels and miracles I also like to hike, jog, exercise, do yoga, go to the movies, paintball, basketball, sparring (with gloves), traveling, watching some sports, going downtown Austin, going to the casino, writing poetry, and much more...I just love to get out of the house and get a breath of fresh air. I do however like to be indoors cuddled up under the blankets if it's rainy or too cold out and watch some movies and drink some Starbucks lol. Oh, did I mention I play the viola? I've been playing for about ten years now, who wants to hear me? Lol. I've traveled and played in some concerts in Texas, did UIL and zilker park in my days lol. I also have a poem published, and I do model on the side. I've been in a runway show when I was younger, I'm working on something big, so I don't want to jinx myself just yet . I have one of my pics up in a recording studio in Austin, lmk if you see it . Anyways I'm just rambling lol, if you would like to know more about me, don't hesitate to ask. If it takes awhile to get back, I will eventually. I get flooded with messages and it's hard to get back when I'm working and doing all of this other stuff. If you've gotten to the end of this message, I am so happy that you took the time to read it and noticed I'm not all about my looks! I can be wifey material lol! I'm jk but Thank you! Anyways have a blessed day!!

Also, follow me on Instagram, I follow back ATXPRETTYGIRL_Z

Want To Find: A man ages 21 to 28 to date
I Like:
anything else ask me, basketball, boxing, dinner, discovering more of Austin, exercise, MMA, movies, poetry, reading, Shopping, UFC, walks

My Featured Friends (29 total friends)

My Gifts
Rose Kiss Box of Chocolates Cookie Coffee

More Photos
My rednose named Baby, she is very spoiled :)
Fresh out of the shower :*
All Photos >>