datehookup.dating Personals

- Home - Search - Date Ideas - Join - Forums - Groups


xero328  new! Last Online: Yesterday
Single Men Pompano Beach, Florida, FL, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
Meet Me Wink Free
Add Friend Add Favorite
 Location: Pompano Beach Florida
 Zip Code: 33071
 Age: 31, Aries
 Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Brown
 Body Type: Slender
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Catholic
 Politics: Conservative
 Education: Bachelor's Degree
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Installation and Repair
 Drink: Drink Socially
 Smoke: Smoke Regularly
 Status: Single
 Have Kids: No
 Want Kids: Didn't Say

Personality
I guess you liked what you saw so far. I plan to have a picture on here within a couple of days. I tend to gravitate towards the shy gals for some reason, I can be shy or outgoing depending on how comfortable I feel. I speak my mind, am honest, and can be pretty blunt. Sarcastic wit is my forte, but I am kind and thoughtful and just about always gentle. Sometimes I act like I know everything, but that's probably because I do have a high IQ and it shows through my condescending attitude at times. I am probably the only one writing NEGATIVE things about himself on here, but I am honest to a fault at times. On the positive side then to balance things out, I have never cheated on anyone, don't use drugs (unless you count the cigarettes and a drink,) and can make most anyone laugh. I like to entertain. A great night for me is watching a movie at home on the couch and having dinner. I absolutely LOVE to watch a movie with someone that hasn't seen it before. I own literally THOUSANDS of movies, some are old and obscure from the 80's. I think I am partially trapped in the 80's because of the music I listen to. I enjoy Star Trek, and have a collection that drops jaws. I only add to it occasionally, it doesn't rule my life or anything. No, I don't have to watch some incarnation of it daily or anything. I have been hurt more in the past than you have, trust me. My story will bring you to tears. I like to talk, tell stories about my past, and share with someone that actually cares. If I was looking for sex, there are better ways to go about getting it rather than write all this. Most guys probably try to BS you, but I have no need for that. I learned a long time ago that I want someone I can get along with, and isn't a chore to spend time with. All the other stuff is details. Aside from the smoking and my NY mouth, I am really a nice guy. I refuse to finish last though. I go bowling from time to time, and I like baseball. Damned Marlins got rid of everyone again...I wear glasses, but they are soon-to-be-gone with my upcoming laser surgery. FINALLY, I can buy real shades that don't clip-on or fit over my head like a mask. This is getting pretty damned long, so if you like what you read let me know and I can continue. Or here's a thought...You can let me know about yourself.

Personality Type: Shy
Want To Find: A woman ages 18 to 33 to date
I Party: Not very often
Interests:
I Like:
Acting, Baseball, Bowling, Film, Filmmaking, Movies, Poker, Spades, Star Trek
My Discussions:
Here's a link to my profile...Let me know how it is please. (3 replies) 01/27/08
view all of my: discussions (1) | posts (4)



Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.

Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride