Continue

- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!



saruman256   Last Online: Yesterday
Single Men Belleville, Illinois, IL, Dark Brown Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location: Belleville Illinois
 Zip Code: 62220
 Age: 62, Scorpio
 Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Hazel
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Catholic
 Politics: Conservative
 Education: Some College
 Income: Less than $25,000
 Job: Other
 Smoke: Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids: Yes, not living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I am not an easy person to get to know, but I gradually open up to those close to me. I am on the verge of retiring after a lengthy ordeal involving a rather traumatic injury on the job in 2005. No dancing, mountain climbing, or running, but I can walk, albeit with a limp. Being run over by a forklift can do that to you.....(At least I still have a sense of humor.)

I am not a good cook, but an excellent cook, and can do wonderful things with chocolate.
Ladies, if you can't handle my shortness, look the other way. I've had drama, don't want any more of it.
If you are a golddigger, try someone easier. The stock market crash in 2008 wiped out most of my portfolio, and in reality I am close to broke.

If you are bipolar, please say so, been there, done that, got the t-shirt, but as long as you are on your meds we should be fine, LOL.

(Sorry I sound like this, but life doesn't always give cherries.)

My religious views are my own business, but if you must know, it is somewhere between Ancient Oriental and American Indian, with a little Orthodox Catholic.
Ethnic Background: Italian(sicilian to be exact), German, French, Scottish, Irish, and American Indian. A real Heinz 57, but the Italian blood is strongest.

Oh, yes. The dog in the picture is a wolf, she was my constant companion.
Update: November 5, 07: Wolf (Malakai) passed away overnight, very saddening.....
I adopted a Balinese cat in 2016, a rescue named Luna, he's quite the rascal but loveable.

I've seen Great Britain, Scotland, and the Gulf Coast & East Coast, would love to see the Pacific Northwest, Russia, France, and sometime in the next two years spend a wild week in Las Vegas.

Relocation for me is possible. I like a little adventure once in a while.

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A woman ages 58 to 70 to date
Interests:
I Like:
animals, Anime, archeology, baking, camping, cheese, chocolate, computers, Cooking, current events, economics, fishing, history, horseback riding, hunting, movies, museums, music, ostrich racing, reading, Science Fiction, wolves, world history
My Groups: 60+ Chat Singles with Disabilities Military Veterans Foodies Pet Lovers World Travelers
Blog Entries:
It's a girl!!!!! (5 comments) 07/10/09
What is a Blog?!?!?!? 01/29/08
My Discussions:
Fear the Walking Dead, season 2 (37 replies) 04/17/16
Fear the Walking Dead (62 replies) 06/26/15
"The Last Ship", did you watch it and what did you think? (4 replies) 06/23/14
Eat or Spit # 3 (3,054 replies) 12/27/13
The return of the Walking Dead: Season 4 (226 replies) 10/03/13
view all of my: discussions (10) | posts (3,015)

My Featured Friends
jpoppyw
wldmtnhoney333
kweekhi7
 

My Gifts
Rose Heart Kiss Box of Chocolates Flower Bouquet
Teddy Bear Birthday Cake Birthday Balloon Big Hug Burger
Cookie Coffee





Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.