Continue





zac6996   Last Online: Yesterday
Single Men Traverse City, Michigan, MI, Strawberry Blonde Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Traverse City Michigan
 Zip Code: 49686
 Age: 31, Capricorn
 Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Strawberry Blonde, Brown
 Body: Athletic
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Some College
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Manufacturing
 Smoke: Didn't Say
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I am a humble and modest person, in fact I'm probably the most modest and humble person ull meet... I enjoy laughing and making others laugh. I'm parsial to sarcastic and stereotypical humor. I am loving and patent with others..( sept with stupid ppl that annoy me). Jk. I don't drink at all and don't club hardly ever. I love partner dancing swing, blues, waltz, tango, latten. And I like to turn the most boring days into a fun adventure. Or sometimes if I have someone to cuddle up to with a movie a boring day can be just as fun doing nothing and just enjoying the moment. I play piano and guitar and like all kinds of music

I'm pretty happy with the person I'm turning into and am not looking for someone to go trying to change me. I also don't feel in any way incomplete and I see alot of profiles saying "looking for someone to complete me" and if ur looking for something outside of urselfe to complete u'll be looking a long time cause I think that has to come frome with in. U have to truly love urself b4 u can truley love others. Well hit me up or not. I did my part. If u want to know more well have to chat ...

Want To Find: A woman ages 20 to 40 to date
Interests:
I Like:
adventure, beach, blues, camping, cuddle, dancing, family, fun, hang with friends, humor, laughing, movies, on and on it goes!!.:), out dores!! Lots stuff!!, outside, playing in sun, skiing, snowbording, some sports, swimming
My Posts: view all of my forum posts (2)

My Featured Friends (6 total friends)
ceecee33
susan41207
   

My Gifts
Kiss Cookie




More Photos
just me
my tat
All Photos >>