Select your best hookup:
East Europe Personals

- Home - Search - Date Ideas - Join - Forums

mr_zach  updated! Last Online: 10/17/2007 8:15:00 PM
Single Men Simpsonville, South Carolina, SC, Light Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
Meet Me Wink Free
Add Friend Add Favorite
 Location: Simpsonville, South Carolina
 Zip Code: 29681
 Age: 26, Cancer
 Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Light Brown, Brown
 Body Type: Slender
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Agnostic
 Politics: Very Liberal
 Education: Associate's Degree
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Other
 Drink: Drink Socially
 Smoke: Smoke Regularly
 Status: Single
 Have Kids: No
 Want Kids: Not Sure

I could write anything in the world in this little box here, and after reading it you wouldn't know more about me. I'd like to say that I'm complex, but that's probably not accurate.

So rather than try to describe my personality, here's what I'm into:

MUSIC: Everything in the entire world. I mostly listen to indie rock, however, and like to go to shows whenever I can. One of my dreams has been to go see a Vivaldi cello concerto in some fancy-pants part of Europe. Mike Patton is my hero. And, Dave Lombardo is the best drummer on the face of the planet. Music is very, very important to me.

TELEVISION: While I'm not glued to the idiot box at all hours of the night and day, I do watch the occasional TV show now and then. Mostly cartoons like Family Guy, South Park, etc.

POLITICS: I'm very liberal, which seems to be a rare thing in South Carolina. You don't necessarily have to be a liberal in order for us to get along, but some basic knowledge of politics would be helpful. I like Noam Chomsky, Barak Obama, Howard Zinn, etc.

ALCOHOL: Yes, this is a section on alcohol. I'm not a raging alcoholic by any means, but I do drink sometimes. I like the finer things in life: aged Scotch, some good Merlot... But I think moderation is important.

Hmm... what else. I work in wireless, live alone with no pets and don't have any children. I'm drama-free and laid back. I haven't been single very long, but am completely over my ex. Life is good and I'm just living it.

Oh yeah, I have a MySpace.

Personality Type: Shy
Want To Find: A woman ages 18 to 30 to date
I Party: Couple times a month
I Like:
alcohol, cartoons, Europe, everything, family, Family guy, knowledge, liberal, music, politics, reading, shows, south park

Personals I've viewed:
hotgirl19, cherish22, lsniw, amanda0211, singlesamantha1, fairypincess, buttacupp2005

Singles/People who have viewed me:
ashley25, computerfox, sweetnurse04, fairypincess, naomi313, miss_sugar, codyblue