Select your best hookup:
East Europe Personals

- Home - Search - Date Ideas - Join - Forums

aquavixen  new! Last Online: 10/13/2007 1:09:00 AM
Single Women Everett, Washington, WA, Red Hair, Blue Eyes
Meet Me Wink Free
Add Friend Add Favorite
 Location: Everett, Washington
 Zip Code: 98204
 Age: 27, Pisces
 Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Red, Blue
 Body Type: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Not Religious
 Politics: Not quite sure
 Education: High School
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Restaurant/Food Service
 Drink: Drink Occasionally
 Smoke: Smoke Occasionally
 Status: Single
 Have Kids: Yes, living with me
 Want More: Not Sure

crud its hard to describe myself um...Im a redhead with blue eyes that can change to green. former military. i cant tell you everything or we wont have anything to talk about rite? Im a workaholic.i love to watch movies and cook not always in that order.
Im a work in progress which means that im not perfect but am working on improving myself.which to some of you means im not a super sexy skinny girl. sorry.I had 3 kids! give me a break! im working on it and am getting results but am doing it for myself. i want a guy to get to know me now and like me no matter how i am but if i were to get huge would put me out of my misery and lock the fridge too.
Im very affectionate and prefer a guy to be the same. have lots of loves and likes and not enuf space to type it here but have said alot already.
i will be starting my college next year, been procrastinating bad. education and or foriegn language maybe. like travel,outdoors, sports(only if actually there)old cars, art, animals, tattos, cooking and of course lots more but dang if i cant remember on the gun like this.
Im a mix of irish scottish and swedish and proud of it!

I will laugh at just about anything and am very sarcastic at times.
i update this all the time cuz i remember something about myself later and forgot to add.
Im an easygoing country girl but can adjust about everywhere, been living in the city lately.Im not much of a lady(too honestly blunt) but im not trailer trash either. i like cartoons(kid in me)and refuse to grow up! u cant make me!!!
iam working on adding a pic i swear!! i am not hiding i just cant figure out how to put it here. give me time.
im looking for friends but if mr right comes along great! willing to chill with friends and have fun til he shows up.
im looking for a guy who can make me laugh. i love a sense of humor, its my weakness. wow i typed alot but still havemore to say so contact me!

Personality Type: Shy
Want To Find: A man ages 18 to 38 to date
I Party: Couple times a month
I Like:
baking, camping, cooking, drawing, fishing, food, hanging out, hiking, hunting, most movies, most music, mudding, outdoors, paranormal phenomenon, pranking, racing carts, reading, traveling, windowshoppinghomedepot

My Featured Friends

Personals I've viewed:
seattlestubby, ali8558, pappabear3, usmc24, confinedmind, josh42881, skywallace

Singles/People who have viewed me:
qcle, fairman, stillgood125, ragingbull801, nocoavsfan, jvondudley, jason6575

More Pictures
my boy!