datehookup.dating Personals

- Home - Search - Date Ideas - Join - Forums - Groups


angel2907  new! Last Online: 11/17/2007 2:22:01 PM
Single Women Morganton, North Carolina, NC, Blonde Hair, Hazel Eyes
Meet Me Wink Free
Add Friend Add Favorite
 Location: Morganton, North Carolina
 Zip Code: 28655
 Age: 29, Libra
 Height: 5 ft. 4 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Blonde, Hazel
 Body Type: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian/Protestant
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Some College
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Restaurant/Food Service
 Drink: Drink Socially
 Smoke: Smoke Regularly
 Status: Single
 Have Kids: No
 Want Kids: Didn't Say

Personality
Hmmm... What to say about myself here.. I'm not really good at talking about myself but here goes... A little shy at first, but warm up quickly once i get to know you. Quirky, unique, and free spirited are a few words friends have used to describe me... (well, my favorite ones anyway)... I like to keep busy usually, so i work alot... ummm... perfect partner? that's not as easy as it seems... of course honest, loyal, trust-worthy, ability to communicate (and i don't mean in a baring ur soul sharing ALL your secrets kind of way...) and all that stuff but usually those are a given... anyone could find those qualities in half a dozen people... but it means nada without that little spark of chemistry that's indescribable... ok i'm done rambling... told you i wasn't good at this kinda thing... if you wanna know anything else, just ask...!

Personality Type: Shy
Want To Find: A man ages 22 to 45 to date
I Party: Not very often
Interests:
I Like:
cooking, movies, music, reality tv, shopping, tattoos, travel, word games

My Featured Friends (5 total friends)
mysterio69
gaboyflafan
mrnick69
epboy
online now!
 
rosellejohnny
online now!
     


Personals I've viewed:
uh_huh, tyrsix, 2shame, free_4_fun, amstellight, fixinitgeoff, smokindevil

Singles/People who have viewed me:
rnickp, happyshaun, cyber015, steventhree, mixerman43, faithful13, rimmah


More Pictures
me and cooper (i'm in red) :)

Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride