Select your best hookup:
East Europe

- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

Single Men Sedona, Arizona, AZ, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Sedona Arizona
 Zip Code: 86336
 Age: 44, Pisces
 Height: 6 ft. 0 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Black, Brown
 Body: Athletic
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Not Religious
 Politics: Liberal
 Education: Some College
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Self-Employed
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
What I Wish For And Deserve With A Girlfriend, A Partner In Life…….
Someone who loves Summit genuinely and treats him with love and compassion.
Someone who understands me for who I am and doesn’t expect me to be like someone else.
Someone who enjoys yoga, mediation, qi-gong, or energy work; and is on a path to higher conscious development.
Someone who enjoys recreating in the outdoors in all forms such as hiking, camping, swimming, backpacking, hot springing, kayaking, rafting, climbing, bouldering, sailing, skiing, and biking.
Someone who is honest, trustworthy, respectful of others, and who has morals and integrity.
Someone who enjoys exploring new places and traveling.
Someone who is cultured, educated, and well mannered.
Someone who enjoys cooking and eating a wide variety of types of food.
Someone who is heath conscious.
Someone is social and enjoys being around groups of people or among groups of friends.
Someone who is younger than me by no more than 18 years and not older than six years less my age.
Someone who is athletic, and in good physical shape.
Someone who is attractive in a natural way and who has a sexy, curvy body.
Someone who enjoys both the emotional and physical side of a relationship.
Someone who is adventurous and open-minded.
Someone who enjoys sex and is open to making love under the stars, on the red rocks, and other places in nature.
Someone who enjoys music and concerts.
Someone who loves animals, particularly dogs, horses, and farm animals.
Someone who respects the environment and who recycles.
Someone who may be interested in sustainable off the grid living using eco-friendly building techniques.
Someone who is fun.
Someone who independent, but still willing to commit time to a relationship.
Someone who is romantic and enjoys romantic “butterflies in the stomach” feeling moments.
Someone who is successful , entrepreneurial, and strives for success.
Someone who is self employed and is a guru in their business.
Someone who has goals and is working to achieve them.
Someone who is open to a casual relationship, but looking for their life partner
Someone who is open minded to marijuana as well as other non-harmful mind-expanding recreational drugs.
Someone who I “connect” with.
What She’s Not:
Someone who is materialistic and overwhelm by material desires.
Someone who arrogant, righteous, or jealous.
Someone who smoke cigarettes.
Someone who doesn’t have kids that are under 18 or living with them or want kids.
Some who isn’t into team sports: NFL etc.

What I am willing to give towards a relationship…….
My heart and my soul.
My patience, kindness, and understanding.
My self.
My ability to realize that not all people agree on all things, and that is ok.
My romantic side.
My ability to be aware of someone else’s needs, wants, and desires.
My willingness and ability to change.
My flex-ability.
My ability to be myself.
My unconditional LOVE.
My innateness to be vulnerable and know that’s ok.
My complete honesty, openness, sharing, caring, loving, clarity, connection and all that there is to enable our connection.

Want to know more about me:

Facebook Profile:

Expanded Personal Description:

Want To Find: A woman ages 23 to 37 to date
I Like:
Adventurous, Advid Recycler, Ambition, Ambitious, Animal lover, Athletic, Backpacking, Bubbly, Camping, caring, Charming, Concerts, Cooking, Dancin' fool, Dining out, Drum Circles, Entertainer, Environmental, Flirty, Free-spirited, Full Moons, Good Listener, Handsome, happy, Hiking, Hiking Machine, Independent, Karaoke, Kayaking, Liberal, Listener, Monsoon Storms, Monsoons, Music lover, Nature Lover, Nighthawk, Oak Creek, Outgoing, passionate, patient, playful, Poetry, Romantic, Sense of Humor, sensitive, sentimental, Spontaneous, Starry Nights, Sunsets, Swimming, Talkative, The Rain, Thrill seeker, Thunderstorms, Traveler, Treehugging Dirt Worshipper, trustworthy
My Discussions:
Ladies What You Think? Haters Stay Away. (4 replies) 07/11/13
Smoking? Kids? And Sports? (16 replies) 07/11/13
Looking For Profile Advice - Male 43 Sedona, AZ (18 replies) 07/10/13
Close To You. a poem. .like guys who write poetry? (2 replies) 01/21/10
Who's That Knocking at Your Door? - a poem (1 reply) 01/21/10
view all of my: discussions (21) | posts (148)

More Photos
My puppy and I atop Munds Mountain along the lava trail with Sedona down below.
Greece - December 2007
Enjoying the island sun on family cruise - December 2005
Las Vegas New Mexico hot springs. This one was really hot, but felt so good.
At the Petrified Forest/Painted Desert - November 2007
All Photos >>