Select your best hookup:
East Europe Personals

- Home - Search - Date Ideas - Join - Forums - Groups

autotoy  new! Last Online: 11/18/2007 9:26:01 AM
Single Men Venice, Florida, FL, Light Brown Hair, Blue Eyes
Meet Me Wink Free
Add Friend Add Favorite
 Location: Venice, Florida
 Zip Code: 34285
 Age: 59, Cancer
 Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Light Brown, Blue
 Body Type: Athletic
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian/Protestant
 Politics: Not quite sure
 Education: Some College
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Didn't Say
 Drink: Drink Socially
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Status: Single
 Have Kids: Yes, not living with me
 Want More: Didn't Say

Very active, fun , fit, ( can you run the 4 min mile??? me about 2 hours) just joking---------- am toned so be at least body toned,. am honest --seeking honest , sexy, like to kiss lady who can dance, swim, ride a 2 wheel bike, ride motorcycles with me-------short fun raiser trips---- help run the boat-- boat mate-- can cook --I can"nt-- eat out most of the time--- Wendys 3 times a day-------Just joking------- like family. Please no dogs-- am to active . Like happy hour???

Personality Type: Very Outgoing
Want To Find: A woman ages 35 to 60 to date
I Party: Didn't Say
I Like:
beach, Boating, concerts, dancing, family, lunch, motorcycles, movies, nature, old cars, on the, on the beach in, out of the cooler, Outback for burgers, pictures, plays, you best swim suit

Personals I've viewed:
youngerlooking, rox_ette, ecqua, micheleanne, honesty39, wolfin, cm66

Singles/People who have viewed me:
smartercookie, dancingbabe, lin61, namastehu, starla1, assinine, petlover1944

More Pictures
Lets ride
Lets go dance Sat Night in Naples
Lets find the boat
Late for dance