Select your best hookup:
East Europe

Single Men Evans, Georgia, GA, Dirty Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location: Evans Georgia
 Zip Code: 30809
 Age: 61, Aquarius
 Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dirty Blonde, Blue
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Not quite sure
 Education: Bachelor's Degree
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Engineering
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Greetings! Welcome to my little corner of the world.

ME: Divorced, healthy, non-smoker, disease free (tested), drug free, 5'9" x 185 lbs, 33x32 jeans (no butt), no Ex, no kids or other baggage, except 4 parrots who share my home (long story). I've got my own house on 3 acres away from crowds yet close to town. Most weekends currently involve volunteer work with exotic birds at a local non-profit rescue (Check out Feathered Friends Forever dot org) which is rewarding, relaxing and enjoyable. Occasional Saturday nites are spent racing a Vintage Modified in Sumter, SC. Not as competitive as Sprint Cars but a lot of fun with a great group of people. My pictures show a decent cross-section of my life, all are recent, more available by email. The moustache left by way of a misguided trimmer.

Hobbies would be Parrots, Sprint Car and Vintage Car racing, collecting experiences and enjoying life.

Music ranges from Bach to Rock, Abba to Zepplin, minus (c)rap

I'm allergic to most cats (however, I can lay in your lap and purr), some dogs and tobacco smoke. I'm not interested in BBW or those with toddlers. If I've scared you off, good luck with your search and enjoy life, otherwise please keep reading:

No couch potatoes - you need a zest for life, positive outlook and a desire to see and do new things. If you're allergic to birds, that could be an issue as I have that pair of 'tiels roaming the house and I get C*ckatoo dust on weekends.

WINKS: Don't. This site has free email contact so please use it.

PICTURES: Post a couple. Don't make everybody guess.

DISTANCE: Personally, it's not an issue if we click.

That's my story and I'm sticking to it

Want To Find: A woman ages 48 to 63 to date
I Like:
animals, birds, comedy, endangered species, Harleys, macaws, Merlot, Motorcycles, MotorSports, NASCAR, Parrots, Sprint Cars, Vintage Racing, volunteering
My Discussions:
@@ 12/21 Christmas Party Open House at the Parrot Rescue (8 replies) 12/16/13
@@ OPEN HOUSE, Free Admission plus Concert Sat Nite! June 1 & 2 05/24/13
Animal Shelter Benefit Block Party Augusta GA Sat 3/30/2013 (1 reply) 03/22/13
Fallen Heroes Memorial Dedication, Animal Rescue Open House (13 replies) 08/10/12
@@Open House Animal Shelter Benefit 8/18 - Harlem, Georgia 08/10/12
view all of my: discussions (24) | posts (185)

My Featured Friends

More Photos
2012 and 2014 CAARA Modified Champion
How true.
All Photos >>