Select your best hookup:
East Europe

Single Women La Crosse, Wisconsin, WI, Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location: La Crosse Wisconsin
 Zip Code: 54601
 Age: 29, Aquarius
 Height: 5 ft. 1 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Blonde, Blue
 Body: Above average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Catholic
 Politics: Conservative
 Education: Bachelor's Degree
 Income: Less than $25,000
 Job: Other
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Hey, just thought I would give this a shot. I believe in seizing life and taking every opourtunity you have because it may turn out to be something great! I am finishing up college with my degree in Community Health Education. I absolutly love my degree. What I love the most is that I get to be a part of making a difference in a person's life so they can enjoy themselves more fully.
My family and friends are the most important thing in my life. Without them I would not and could not be the person I am today. I love anything outdoors. I am willing to try anything but I am horrible at winter sports. I completed my first triathlon last august. I feel it is very important to be healthy so I try to exercise 4-5 days a week. I love running. I would love to sky dive someday. I have bungee jumped...what an experience! I like to plan things 50% of the time and be spontanious the rest of the time...I feel that's a good balence. I love trying new foods and new places to eat. I love nights at home too where I cuddle up with my pride and joy my electric blanket. I love dogs, I think they are one of the best friends a person could ever have. I miss my dog at home. ( a black lab which my dad and I named after the chicago bears) the way I am a fan!
Cubbies too. I grew up catholic and went to catholic school so I do go to church reguarly and think its important to have atleast something spiritual in life to pull you along. I do go out once and a while and have drinks with friends but it's not an every weekend occurance, im over the party stage. If you would like to know more just send me a message I'd be happy to tell you more about myself!

Want To Find: A man ages 21 to 27 to date
I Like:
Church, college, community, cuddle, education, exercise, family, healthy, my dog, new places, outdoors, running, school, Spiritual, Spontanious, sports

My Featured Friends

More Photos
All Photos >>