Select your best hookup:
East Europe

ron10000   Last Online: Online now!
Single Men Green Bay, Wisconsin, WI, Salt and Pepper Gray Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Green Bay Wisconsin
 Zip Code: 54313
 Age: 68, Pisces
 Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Salt and Pepper Gray, Brown
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Moderate
 Education: Bachelor's Degree
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Consulting Services
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: Yes, over 18
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Steaks on the grill, a glass of wine by the fire or a walk in the park? I like all of those which would you prefer? Let’s enjoy life together.

I am an easy going kind of person who loves to think and read about the deeper issues of life. A firm believer in God, but do not carry it to extremes and must admit I sometimes do not make the church services.

An avid reader - to me Philosophy, Psychology and History are the best. I Love to hold hands and have an intelligent conversation about these and life in general. Let’s talk.

Some of my favorite authors and books are: Any thing by M, Scott Peck, Dale Carnegie, Stephen R. Covey or Mortimer J. Adler (I have read most). My favorite is Plato, The Last Days of Socrates. There are many more. If we hit it off you will see them all and I will share my own writings as well.

I like camping, if I have someone to camp with. Taking care of my yard, just getting out in the fresh air, going for walks. It would be better to have someone to walk with.

Enjoy watching most kinds of movies (not horror) while holding hands and cuddling on the sofa is great. For now I read. The only music I do not like is Rap and Heavy Metal, favorite would have to be the oldies late 50's, 60's and 70's.

My favorite food is prime rib medium rare but I enjoy a wide variety and do not exclude any without at least giving it a try. While in Japan I even ate a huge shrimp, head first (shell and all).

My strong points as I see them:

Sales, Negotiation and training. I have spent most of my life doing those things.

Jack of most if not all trades. I do most of the repair/ up-keep on and around my home and will still do some on my car.

Math and logic, comes from being an engineer. Public speaking along with good listening skills, comes from being in sales all my life.

What do people seem to notice about me:

Women have told me it is my hands and arms. Young children seem to notice my deep voice. I have not had a lot of recent interaction with teens but when my girls were that age they mentioned that it was my willingness to listen to their turmoils and my non-judgmental attitude. With men it is harder to tell. I think it is my ability to think logically and willingness to be part of a team, be it a leadership role or not.

Comfortable with who I am, looking for someone who feels the same.
I am interested in a lady who is honest, active, intelligent (note that does not require a degree) and shares at least some of my interests.

Please ignore any reference to hand holding and or cuddling. I was just informed in profile review that I am not allowed to say that and my man card has been revoked for an undetermined period. I hope to get it back soon.

Want To Find: A woman ages 18 to 90 to date
I Like:
Boardgames, camping, card games, Chess, Civil War, Dancing, darts, Festivals, Flea Markets, football, grilling, History, movies, Museums, music, pool, Reading, Sales, scrabble, swimming, Walking, Writing
My Groups: 50+ Chat 60+ Chat Man Land Kentucky Chat Michigan Chat Wisconsin Chat
My Discussions:
Another oldie (6 replies) 03/26/15
A warning ticket maybe! (4 replies) 03/26/15
Think then think not (14 replies) 03/24/15
This is no Joke (8 replies) 01/18/15
Posting in forums (15 replies) 08/12/14
view all of my: discussions (15) | posts (17,442)

My Featured Friends (53 total friends)

My Gifts
Rose Heart Kiss Box of Chocolates Flower Bouquet
Teddy Bear Birthday Cake Birthday Balloon Big Hug Burger
Cookie Coffee

More Photos
After 10 hours of driving for Thanksgiving dinner 2012, lacking a shave.
A friend made the picture with a horny hat
Me and my girls
Me, my girls and son-in-law
Me and dad on my right. He will be 89 Dec. 2012.