- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!



madelovely  
Single Women Panama City, Florida, FL, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Panama City Florida
 Zip Code: 32404
 Age: 32, Capricorn
 Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Black, Brown
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: Black
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Not quite sure
 Education: Some College
 Income: $25,000 - $50,000
 Job: Healthcare
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I am not very good at describing myself I rather be discovered... But here goes nothing. I am a twist between being that extraordinary-go getta-one in a million-stimulating your mind cause I'm so fine-but at the same time... I keep you interested with my intellectual words that reveal my intellectual thoughts, which leads to inconceivable talks... And I leave you wondering. I am a down to earth woman, beautiful and caring, open minded and love to have fun. I am a strong and independent woman but still needs a wise, strong, well grounded man by her side. Ya Dig? I am a great friend, mother, lover and everything inbetween. I have two beautiful lil gurlz that are my world. Nothing has or ever will come before them, soo men, if u cant understand and respect that keep moving. I am a R&B, spoken poetry, snuggle up on the couch and watch some UFC kinda woman. Life is to short to waste on worrying about what other ppl think of you. I dont need any1 to tell me I am beautifull, I know it. I dont need any1 to tell me I am strong, I show it. I am a beautiful black bodacious curvaceous female who wears her weight well.


I am looking for a long-term relationship, but I am in no rush and I don't expect the very next person I meet to be my life partner. I am strong and secure in myself to know that if I walk like a queen my king will come to me. I hope to find someone capable of communicating their thoughts, hopes, and feelings. I am looking for a best friend/lover. Someone who takes my breath away with something as simple as a glance. Is that possible... I think so. Do guys open doors and pull out chairs anymore? I suffer from a disease that most grown mature women do, I am allergic to stupid men!! ( so if that is you plz keep moving) I am looking for a MAN that carries himself like a KING... So boys need not apply. I need some1 that knows what it takes to get a lady is the same thing it takes to keep one.

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A man ages 26 to 33 to date
Interests:
I Like:
Caring, down to earth, Everything, independent, Intellectual, mature, open minded, poetry, Queen, snuggle
Blog Entries:
Love Me 08/16/10
That Type of love.. (2 comments) 08/16/10
qUeEn (1 comment) 08/04/10
i NeEd A mAn LiKe ThIs 08/04/10

My Featured Friends
bulldog9274
bullsfan3987
   

My Gifts
Rose Heart





Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride