- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!



sweetxmissaimee  
Single Women Asheville, North Carolina, NC, Dirty Blonde Hair, Green Eyes
 Location: Asheville North Carolina
 Zip Code: 28806
 Age: 28, Taurus
 Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dirty Blonde, Green
 Body: Slender
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Not Religious
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Some College
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Full-Time Student
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Im lookin for a real guy that wont hurt me, will say what he means and mean what he says at all times. Im a stay at home mother and full time student. Getting a degree in Medical Administration. My son is two years old. Im stable, loyal, trustworthy, and i dont think with emotions like other women. I think with logic, i was raised by my father so i tend to think more like a guy than your typical woman. But, dont get me wrong im about as girly on the outside as it gets. Im also a little stubborn at times : ) send me a message if you have questions boys/guys/men. Whatever you prefer to be called.

BTW - My name is Aimee. A-I-M-E-E, im trying not to come off like a you know what, but one of my biggest pet peeves is when someone spells my name wrong when its clearly stated in this paragraph.

ALSO, if i dont read your message right away please dont get all bent outta shape and send me a million more. I have pages and pages of messages to read, and yes i will read all of them eventually. If i read your message and you get no response, it simply means i looked at your pics/read your profile and message and decided i wasnt interested.

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A man ages 18 to 90 to date
Interests:
I Like:
loyal, medical, trustworthy

My Gifts
Rose Heart Kiss Box of Chocolates Flower Bouquet
Teddy Bear Coffee




More Photos
All Photos >>

Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride