Continue





skimboards  
Single Women Berlin, Maryland, MD, Gray Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location: Berlin Maryland
 Zip Code: 21811
 Age: 66, Aquarius
 Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Gray, Blue
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Conservative
 Education: Some College
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Retired
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: Yes, not living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I am a divorced, independent woman,currently living in Baltimore. I am hoping to be moved to Ocean City by the summer of 2013. I am a family oriented gal.. I am loyal, trustworthy, and fun loving. I love the beach, working with wood crafts, reading, day trips, antiquing, fishing & crabbing. I am looking for a faithful family man who enjoys life to the fullest! If you are active and fun loving, contact me! If you"re a couch potato...please don't! I AM INTERESTED IN A MAN THAT HAS CHILDREN & GRANDCHILDREN ONLY!!!!! IF YOU DON'T, OR DO NOT HAVE A PICTURE POSTED, PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME!!!! I WILL NOT RESPOND AS IT WOULD BE A WASTE OF TIME FOR US BOTH!

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A man ages 61 to 75 to date
Interests:
I Like:
animals, board games, car shows, dancing, dining, family gatherings, oldies, picnics, reading, sunrise & sunsets on the beach, talian & Korean food (both of
My Discussions:
Life In The Sea A-Z (162 replies) 02/15/14
All For The Good (16 replies) 02/15/14
Idiots Are Among Us (19 replies) 02/13/14
Remembering The Redman (16 replies) 02/12/14
Evil Walks Among Us (66 replies) 01/10/14
view all of my: discussions (37) | posts (12,497)

My Featured Friends (14 total friends)
sassycat492
tertium
timothycg
 

My Gifts
Rose Heart Box of Chocolates Flower Bouquet Teddy Bear
Birthday Cake Big Hug Cookie Coffee





Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.