Continue
DateHookup.dating Personals

- Home - Search - Date Ideas - Join - Forums - Groups


blanca83  updated! Last Online: 11/27/2007 8:57:02 PM
Single Women Long Beach, California, CA, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
Meet Me Wink Free
Add Friend Add Favorite
 Location: Long Beach California
 Zip Code: 90814
 Age: 24, Pisces
 Height: 5 ft. 3 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Brown
 Body Type: Average
 Ethnicity: Hispanic
 Religion: Agnostic
 Politics: Liberal
 Education: Bachelor's Degree
 Income: Less than $25,000
 Job: Other
 Drink: Drink Regularly
 Smoke: Smoke Occasionally
 Status: Single
 Have Kids: No
 Want Kids: Not Sure

Personality
Im a hippy at heart - i love animals, care for the enviroment, incense, etc...and I have been a professional student studying philosophy since I was born (so it seems). I love music and those who play it - led zeppelin, pink floyd, black sabbath, jethro tull, incubus, radiohead, at the drive in, the mars volta, red hot chili peppers, the police, the beatles, alice in chains, portishead, tom petty, jimi hendrix, the pixies, cream, eric clapton, foo fighters, lynyrd skynyrd, anthrax, metal, grunge, and classic rock...Ive travelled around europe and hope to continue my travels more into south america, austraila, the world! I love to drink, party, and just have an all around good time!

Personality Type: Outgoing
Want To Find: A man ages 24 to 30 to date
I Party: Couple times a month
Interests:
I Like:
animals, Beatles, classic rock, Europe, Led Zeppelin, love animals, love music, metal, Party, philosophy, Pink Floyd, Radiohead, red hot chili peppers, studying, the beatles, travels



Personals I've viewed:
anggell, rangerb, oilfielder, egosmitty, tat2dcity_billy

Singles/People who have viewed me:
damnsitsallgood, gvato, kbsgang, gomrok2, 1_whitey


More Pictures
All Photos >>