Select your best hookup:
East Europe

- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

Single Men Mecosta, Michigan, MI, Bald Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location: Mecosta Michigan
 Zip Code: 49332
 Age: 43, Cancer
 Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Bald, Hazel
 Body: Athletic
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Not quite sure
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Didn't Say
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Didn't Say
 Smoke: Didn't Say
 Has Kids: Yes, not living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Hello !!! , I'm guessing your wanting to know some about me, well I hope you are it's either that or you are really board lol, my name is Larry , and yes I am a awful speller, yeah I could of wrote this in spell check to try to impress all of you but one I'm lazy two I only want to impress one of you and she will be impress with me being me and not pretending to be what I'm not.
I'm thinking one of the best ways for you to know me, well the best way is talk on the phone I'll talk your leg off lol, second best is if I tell you some of my likes and dislikes, I mean honestly don't we want to find someone we have things in commen with?

I have 3 kids all are teens god help me lol 2 girls and a boy, I spend time with them on weekends and school breaks they are the best gift iv ever gotten and also the biggest pains in the a** lol , if your a parent you know what I mean, so yes lady's you have to love kids or atleast like them because there a part of my life I hope will never change.
I also am a animal lover not to be confused with I'm a animal in bed, but have been told that a few times lol, back on track now pull your mind out of the gutter lol, I would own a zoo if I could , I have had many types of pets from the normal cat and dog to the exotic like the python and alligator, even thow i love animals I do eat meat and beleaving in hunting, but the way I see it try to make it one shot one kill and always eat what you kill unless it is to put a animal down that is in pain that won't live long anyways.
I am a joker and love to have fun if I can't put a smile on your face then something is wrong.
Things I put value in is , trust, loyality,love,going for your goals, and taking time to enjoy lifes simple things.
If I could have life my way I'd live in the tropics, fish every day, eat natural heathy foods, have a nice hard drink in the after noon, and make love every night to the woman I love.
I like many types of music , classical, country, rock, rap, metal, techono, dub step. As far as movies go I like scifi , thriller, comedy's , mystery, but story line and graphics have alot to do with it.
But I am a nerd in some ways I love documentaries and I am a big fan of tedtalks you might want to check out there site or you can find them on Netflix and I do watch alot on there.
I have a ps3 and like video games, to a point I don't live on them, I also like chess, checkers and skipbo and UNO . 
And just to let you know I am not a church going person , I have my own outlook on god and I try not to push my views on other so don't push yours on me, not trying to be rude but if I can show respect I demand it too.
This is just a little about me, if you want to know more good or bad I am a open book, just drop me a line and maybe we can chat, thank you , sorry if this was to long but if you read this much who knows maybe were right for each other lol.

Want To Find: A woman ages 18 to 45 to date
I Like:
camping, drawing, fishing, Movies, music, playing guitar
My Groups: Single Parents Singles with Disabilities Michigan Chat Pet Lovers
My Discussions:
been awhile since iv been on so whos new and what have i missed (15 replies) 12/13/14
Transhumanism whats your views on it ? (28 replies) 11/07/14
fire wood for winter (11 replies) 09/24/14
neurontin, , have you ever took it ? (16 replies) 09/24/14
What's your favorite app for your cell phone ? (22 replies) 09/16/14
view all of my: discussions (312) | posts (16,810)

My Featured Friends (15 total friends)

More Photos
This is a tinny house on wheels
All Photos >>