sweetgypsygurl   Last Online: Yesterday
Single Women Wichita, Kansas, KS, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Wichita Kansas
 Zip Code: 67217
 Age: 36, Cancer
 Height: 5 ft. 3 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Black, Brown
 Body: Full figured
 Ethnicity: Hispanic
 Religion: Catholic
 Politics: Liberal
 Education: Bachelor's Degree
 Income: $50,000 - $75,000
 Job: Healthcare
 Smoke: Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids: Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I'm in a relationship. It's a good one. Not looking for anything. Just here to kick it with my online crew.


I'm in a good love affair. My name is NO, b*tches.




 Advertisement
Want To Find: A man ages 26 to 46 to date
Interests:
I Like:
420, A walk to remember, Cooking, Country music, Dexter, Johnny Cash, Kelly Clarkson, Lee Brice, Patsy Cline, Reading, Shameless, Shopping, Taylor Swift, The Notebook, The Walking Dead, Traveling
My Groups: 20's Chat Single Parents 30's Chat 40's Chat Gay, Lesbian & Bisexuals Indiana Chat Kansas Chat Manitoba Chat Prince Edward Island Chat Texas Chat Yukon Territory Chat
My Discussions:
Let's get physical! (41 replies) 07/19/15
Voice like Woah! (224 replies) 09/13/14
Gypsy and Aura: Drinking Thread! (217 replies) 09/03/14
Who are you? Who, Who? (650 replies) 08/09/14
Beards, Hot Men, Bacon, and Margaritas! Gypsy's Place (663 replies) 05/25/14
view all of my: discussions (69) | posts (54,552)

My Featured Friends (29 total friends)
eris40
     






Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride