Select your best hookup:
East Europe

- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

Single Men Alexandria, Virginia, VA, Salt and Pepper Gray Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Alexandria Virginia
 Zip Code: 22301
 Age: 57, Sagittarius
 Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Salt and Pepper Gray, Brown
 Body: A few extra pounds
 Ethnicity: Black
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Moderate
 Education: Bachelor's Degree
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Self-Employed
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I would describe myself as a person that doesn't take life for granted . I am a culmination of all that I have experienced in life to this point. Both the good and bad. Learning from both and striving to not repeat some of the bad, to always be true to myself . To be honest always when dealing with emotions, respect other as I would expect to be respected. My philosophy ? Never, ever, go to bed angry with your partner. I am a romantic at heart and consider myself a nurturer . Been fortunate enough to travel the world and speak several languages ( although I'm starting to forget them.... have not had the opportunity to practice consistently ) . I would say that I enjoy more the peace and quite versus someone that needs constant drama in their life in order to feel needed.... Can't imagine not being able to read everyday. Enjoy "good" music..... ( blues baby !!) love to cook although I must confess that I can make some basics but need to use a cookbook often when I want to try to make something different. Animal lover, have two dogs. This is non-negotiable. If you do not love animals we will not get along. Period ..

I enjoy quotes, and would like to share this one......

" People do not seem to realize that their opinion
of the world is also a confession of character"

Ralph Waldo Emerson

Thoughts that make you say hmmmm.... any thoughts about this that you'd like to share ?

As far as what I'm looking for. I'm looking for a long term committed relationship. Lets be clear about that.... But most importantly the kind of lady I'm looking for is someone that understands the difference between what you want in a relationship and what you don't want in a relationship.....

Want To Find: A woman ages 30 to 55 to date
I Like:
heart, honest, languages, learning, long term, love to cook, Nature, travel
My Discussions:
Dog person vs Cat person (5 replies) 05/09/14
view all of my: discussions (1) | posts (10)

My Featured Friends (4 total friends)
online now!

My Gifts

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.