Select your best hookup:
East Europe

kindartist27   Last Online: This week
Single Men Los Angeles, California, CA, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Los Angeles California
 Zip Code: 90039
 Age: 35, Virgo
 Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Brown
 Body: Above average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Not Religious
 Politics: Moderate
 Education: Some College
 Income: Less than $25,000
 Job: Artist
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I like to think of myself as a good man,I am very faithful as does it show if you met any one of my friends,I'm an artist I spend most of my time in my studio..I am very passionate proud and involved when it comes to my art...not to say that my career would be more important than the one that you love,I am in search of someone that enjoys things such as art music like..hard rock,hip hop and also a appreciater of good movies and going out to nice places to have a great time with somebody or staying in..and doing something nice just the two of us...oh and also,she can tell me anything or ask me anything,no matter what....P.S I 110% DON'T DATE GIRLS WITH KIDS. I JUST WANT SOMEBODY TO BE HAPPY WITH. AND I TOTALLY DIG GIRLS WITH TATOOS. "I DO NOT LIKE WOMEN THAT PLAY GAMES ON MEN" Deep down I just want to meet a good person "I NEED SOMEONE THAT CAN SINCERLY MAKE ROOM FOR
"If you are not residing in the Los Angeles erea,don't bother contacting me.
not like stories from girls being overseas in Africa or Nigeria or some idiotic overseas story" Also if you are
discusting insane a druggie or a twisted pervert am not interested in you,it's time for me to meet someone special to spend my life with that person must have realistic relationship skills I don't deal with or have time for flakes
AND PLEASE DO NOT GiVE ME STORIES LEADING UP TO YOU ASKING FOR MONEY,please do not contact me if you are not currently residing in the Los Angeles area,don't waste my time with stories of currently out of town on a current family situation or some other ridiculous lie or ridiculous scenario as to how we can't meet ,thank you

Want To Find: A woman ages 27 to 36 to date
I Like:
Art, Art Galleries, Artists, classic hard rock hip hop, Cooking, Dodgers, Drawing, Funny, graffiti art, hates scamartists, Honest, Lakers, Movies, Music, Painters, Painting, Poolhalls, Reading, Tatoos
My Groups: California Chat
My Discussions:
Artists looking to date artists (17 replies) 02/24/14
view all of my: discussions (1) | posts (3)

My Featured Friends

My Gifts

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.