Select your best hookup:
East Europe

- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

Single Women Tampa, Florida, FL, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Tampa Florida
 Zip Code: 33634
 Age: 62, Sagittarius
 Height: 5 ft. 2 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Brown
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Didn't Say
 Politics: Not quite sure
 Education: Bachelor's Degree
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Education
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: Yes, over 18
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I am a warm, friendly person who enjoys all kinds of music except rap. I like to go to concerts and see live performances and have enjoyed many country performers at the Strawberry Festival. I like to do things with my pets which are dogs and birds. I like to go to Lightning Hockey games (Go Lightning!) and have enjoyed arena football. I like North Carolina for the mountains and even playing in the snow in the winter. Would love to visit Alaska and tour the inside passage; I have a great respect for the beauty of nature. I have a butterfly garden and have enjoyed rose gardening. Enjoying nice people with a good cup of coffee is always a pleasure for me.
I would like to meet someone who is genuinely themselves and knows a life path.
Please do not respond to my profile if you are married, involved in a relationship, a swinger, wanting a sex hookup or do not have a current profile picture. I am only interested in meeting someone in my local area.

Want To Find: A man ages 48 to 78 to date
I Like:
Animals, Car Shows, Concerts, Day Trips, Family, Farmers Markets, Flea Markets, Gardening, Hockey, Learning, Movies, Museums, Music, Nature, Outdoors, Reading, Spirituality, Travel, Walks
My Posts: view all of my forum posts (8)

My Featured Friends (4 total friends)

My Gifts
Rose Flower Bouquet Teddy Bear Birthday Cake Coffee

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.