Select your best hookup:
East Europe

shadygirl13   Last Online: Yesterday
Single Women Lincoln, Nebraska, NE, Strawberry Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location: Lincoln Nebraska
 Zip Code: 68520
 Age: 45, Aquarius
 Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Strawberry Blonde, Blue
 Body: A few extra pounds
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Not Religious
 Politics: Liberal
 Education: Some College
 Income: $25,000 - $50,000
 Job: Insurance
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Honestly, I don't have much time for a relationship right now and mostly here for the forums.

I'm a single mom with a daughter so I'm looking for someone who can understand that since I am raising her on my own. I won't introduce her to anyone I'm seeing right away and that also means I can't go out every weekend. That's not to say I can't make time for a significant other. I won't deal with cheating, had enough of that to last the rest of my life. I've never cheated and I never will. I love music and go to alot of concerts, all kinds, country, hard rock, etc. My favorite band is the Beatles and I could probably tell you artist and title of any 60s song. I also love 80's hair bands - Skid Row, Slaughter, Firehouse, Poison, Motley Crue. I also like current stuff, Seether, Theory of a Deadman. I go to a lot of concerts. I have a couple tattoos and want a couple more, just not sure exactly what I want yet. One thing on my to-do list is skydive. I'm not much of a dress-up girly girl, more of the jeans and tshirt kind of girl, but I think I clean up well when I need to. I like to go out every once in awhile, drink some vodka and just let loose.
I believe I'm a genuinely nice person and I'm looking for someone that is also. I'm definately not looking for a father for my child. The one she has (my ex husband) isn't involved, by his own choice, so there's no drama there. We do just fine on our own but there's always room for someone else.
I know this is a little long so thanks for reading this far. At this point, I'd be happy with someone to hang out with every once in awhile, go out and have fun and maybe that would turn into something else but if not, that's fine too. I need some new friends, if nothing else, male or female.

Want To Find: A man ages 35 to 45 to date
I Like:
American Horror Story, comedies, concerts, laughing, loyal, music, scary movies, tattoos, volunteering
My Groups: Single Parents 30's Chat Divorced 40's Chat Military Veterans Women's World Nebraska Chat Pet Lovers
My Discussions:
XFiles - thoughts? (5 replies) 02/23/16
why Nebraska? (27 replies) 05/11/11
Dating and kids (4 replies) 02/20/11
What are you willing to overlook? (56 replies) 11/10/10
view all of my: discussions (4) | posts (481)

My Featured Friends

My Gifts
Rose Heart Kiss Flower Bouquet Teddy Bear
Birthday Cake

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.