leo0884  
Single Men Indianapolis, Indiana, IN, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Indianapolis Indiana
 Zip Code: 46227
 Age: 33, Leo
 Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Black, Brown
 Body: Athletic
 Ethnicity: Hispanic
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Some College
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Hospitality/Tourism
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Hookup Apps      Get Laid Map      Hookup Advice      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I consider myself being an independent, hardworking, and honest man, with principles and moral values. Respectful, caring, and supportive with a woman.

I believe that relationship are two ways, and that a relationship between a couple is based on love and respect to each other. I believe LOVE is the greatest feeling on earth.

I am a very easygoing person. I like to have fun and enjoy life. I love dancing. I like to listen any kind of music, and sometimes i like to sing ( well, in the shower...lol) I like to going to the movies or just to stay at home and watch a good movie. I like to learn a bit of everything. I believe life is an school where we learn something everyday.I like to work out and try to be healthy.

I am a bit into everything. I would enjoy any activity that you like, as long as we do it together.

I am a hopeless romantic guy looking for a woman that believes in love and hapiness. I am looking for a long term relationship. Someone to fall in love and share my life with.

"If you want to see the rainbow you must go through the rain...and...if you want true love, you must go through the pain"

"Life is all about taking chances. Even when they don't turn out right, at least you tried"

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A woman ages 20 to 32 to date
Interests:
I Like:
clubs, dance, fitness, happiness, Honest, independent, Respectful

My Gifts
Rose Heart Kiss Box of Chocolates Teddy Bear





Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride